Universal Pictures The Secret Life of Pets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • LuckyBobtail LuckyBobtail
    11.02.18

    Adore it.

    Very cute movie and it kept our son entertained! One of my personal favorites.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Libbyrose16 By  Libbyrose16    
    10.02.18

    Love It!

    This is a great movie for the entire family. Its super funny and also extremely cute!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eddie1991 By  Eddie1991    
    09.23.18

    My boys loved it!

    We just finished watching this movie! I loved it so did my boys! Waiting on the 2nd part!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Fun movie for kids and adults alike!

    Is a cute and funny movie my 3 year old loved it for the longest time so much so that it was very over played... Husband and I find Kevin hart aka snowball to be the funniest and best character he makes it enjoyable for adults, while still being an appropriate movie for younger children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jburdge2012 By  Jburdge2012    
    08.27.18

    My children love this movie. Every animal has a unique personality which really brings the movie to life and fun for children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neen215 By  Neen215    
    08.27.18

    Adorably Clever Movie!

    This is the perfect movie for the whole family. My kids have watched this movie about 112 times, literally. But I don't mind it at all. It's full of clever low-key adult humor and adorable funny moments for the kiddies, while maintaining a good storyline too. Great for all ages!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AcrosstheAvenue By  AcrosstheAvenue    
    08.19.18

    Great movie for kids

    This movie is adorable! We use it in our pediatric group sessions to discuss 'reading emotions' with our kiddos who have difficulty in this area.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heather326 By  heather326    
    08.08.18

    Such a fun movie. My kids actually learned how "old" animals can get so jealous of new! but we have now seen this movie at least a dozen times

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Courtlawton By  Courtlawton    
    08.08.18

    Recommend with kids!

    We love this movie. I appreciate how it shows the main dogs eventually coming together. And its funny with some low key adult humor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jwyatt2328 By  Jwyatt2328    
    07.09.18

    Perfect for the whole family

    This is perfect for kids and parents. I enjoyed watching it with my kids and may have laughed more than them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andreanaemily By  andreanaemily    
    07.08.18

    Saw this for my birthday last year,it was okay...funny and cute movie. great for kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *