Tommee Tippee 4 oz Bottle Review Page 2 of 6 | SheSpeaks
We've got some big changes coming, click here to learn more!

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • momd29 By  momd29    
    08.27.17

    Great bottles for breastfed babies

    These are the best bottles I have found for breastfed babies. This is the only bottle my daughter would take! I really like the wide mouth on the bottle that makes washing super easy. They are easily marked for volume and are easy to read when filling. The larger nipples offer a great alternative when breastfeeding, and will not cause nipple confusion. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who needs bottles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cgrovell By  Cgrovell    
    07.21.17

    To be honest this was my first time using the Tommee Tippee bottles. When I was searching I seen that this was rated #1 so I decided to purchase. The closer to Nature bottles worked wonders for my newborn

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mevsthree By  mevsthree    
    04.19.17

    Great bottles, a must have!

    I really like the Tommee Tippee bottles! I've used them for both of our sons and had a great experience with them. They rarely leaked and came out just the right amount. We had very minimal gas issues using these bottles also! They are easy to clean and use because they have a wide mouth and very little pieces.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pkcook79 By  Pkcook79    
    03.04.17

    Great for newborns

    The newborn loves them and so do I. Easy to clean and a natural fit.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Alicia44 By  Alicia44    
    02.02.17

    My first son loved these bottles. He took to them easily switching from.breast fed to bottle. They are easy to clean and travel with.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • morgueofmelissa By  morgueofmelissa    
    01.02.17

    I bought a lot of these as they had a "natural feel" nipple to them that resembled the breast. I found as my daughter began to eat more, these seemed to leak quite a bit. We also experienced hiccups more frequently when we would use these to feed my daughter. I wanted so badly to like these bottles but they just didn't work very well for our little girl. I ended up getting rid of them and switched to Dr. Brown's.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jmtz1317 By  jmtz1317    
    11.16.16

    Loved Them!

    My son loved these bottles! I was so scared to use these with him because we were switching him from dr.browns to these so I was afraid of him getting colic. But he did amazing with these never had an issue at all. The bottles were durable, super easy to clean, super cute, easy to grip and affordable. I also really loved the shape and feel of the nipple and they also have different nipple stages depending on age of baby.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • deanna519 By  deanna519    
    08.02.16

    Not worth the hassle

    These were awful bottles when we tried to use them. They leaked. My kids fought using them. We ended up throwing them away.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Arikahxox By  Arikahxox    
    07.13.16

    This are the only bottles that my son will take since he was born, we have tried so many others but he wouldn't latch on them and would just not take them. I like the fact that they have different stage nipples that you can change as the baby grows.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JDMom16 By  JDMom16    
    07.11.16

    I tried dr browns and Tommie tippie MY DAUGHTER LOVED TOMMIE TIPPIE we has no issued using these for the first 1 1/2 years

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bluebananas5 By  bluebananas5    
    07.11.16

    Great for Baby

    As an exclusive breastfed baby, my son took to these bottles when I had to return to work. These are the only bottles he would take. I really enjoyed that they were easy to clean and no tummy/gas issues with him. I would recommend them to all my new moms.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kwine18109 By  kwine18109    
    07.11.16

    YES MA'AM!

    My son loves the feel of the nipple on these bottles. We tried numerous and these bottles have such a calming affect on him when it comes to bed time. The nipple is more like a natural nipple, which worked well since I had breastfed most of his life.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sammybee5 By  Sammybee5    
    07.07.16

    Tome tippe

    I got these at my baby shower and I absolutely loved them. My daughter doesn't like any other bottles. They came in a pack of 4 with a cleaning sponge and a pacifier. I definitely will be purchasing more if I need to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Yazmara By  Yazmara    
    06.30.16

    Good bottles

    My sister loves these bottles she recommends them to everyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HippieMommy By  HippieMommy    
    04.27.16

    Flow too fast!

    I really liked the wide top opening. I didn't like that the lowest level nipple flowed so fast it made my son choke and gave him awful hiccups.

    Was this helpful?   0