Celestial Seasons Sleepytime Tea Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • fmbutler By  fmbutler    
    10.08.14

    I really like this tea. I drink it whenever I feel a little wound up and need to relax. I especially like to take it with me camping to warm up and relax before bed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • superstar17at By  superstar17at    
    08.13.14

    I drink this all the time before bed it has a great taste it helps relax and not a bad price either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ezgoingmom By  ezgoingmom    
    08.07.14

    Oh my sleepy time tea is the best ! It is so night to sit and relax on a rainy night with a blanket on . It make you just feel relaxed and warm

    Was this helpful?   0
  • birdwhisperer By  birdwhisperer    
    08.02.14

    My husband and I love this tea! It is a trusted brand and we really love the flavor of Sleepytime!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SavannahBeth By  SavannahBeth    
    04.02.14

    I pretty much grew up on Celestial Seasoning Sleepytime herbal tea. Love that sleepy bear on the box. The tea itself is okay, but I like it much better with a little lemon juice; otherwise, it's just a little too "bland" for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChantillyLace825 By  ChantillyLace825    
    11.24.13

    I absolutely love this tea for the price. I always have this tea on hand. The smell and taste of spearmint is amazing. Everyone should give it a chance!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    I always have this on hand after a hard day it tastes good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lil_bit2089 By  lil_bit2089    
    09.28.13

    I absolutely love this tea. Its so soothing and tastes great with just a little bit of sugar and milk added. It really doesn't even have to have that. So nice having something that helps me sleep and even eases cramps which is a great bonus.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vanessafas By  vanessafas    
    07.08.13

    The best "tea" ever invented. The good news is that it is calming, refreshing, and delicious. The bad news is that there is zero tea in it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lfreas2 By  lfreas2    
    05.02.13

    I love the scent and tase of this tea nothing is more calming then a warm cup snuggled in a blanket

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovemyjeans By  lovemyjeans    
    02.21.13

    love this tea but prefer the one with echinacia combo.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • coffeequeen By  coffeequeen    
    12.06.12

    Great for nights when I'm having trouble sleeping.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • draw90 By  draw90    
    12.02.12

    Good to drink on cold winter nights! This relaxing tea is great to drink after a day of building snow men and putting up those Christmas lights.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vfrance1020 By  vfrance1020    
    12.01.12

    Great for when you need a little extra help winding down at night.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aholt27 By  aholt27    
    11.27.12

    Best for sleepy nights and tummy ache soothing. Its great!

    Was this helpful?   0