Celestial Seasons Sleepytime Tea Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SavannahBeth By  SavannahBeth    
    04.02.14

    I pretty much grew up on Celestial Seasoning Sleepytime herbal tea. Love that sleepy bear on the box. The tea itself is okay, but I like it much better with a little lemon juice; otherwise, it's just a little too "bland" for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChantillyLace825 By  ChantillyLace825    
    11.24.13

    I absolutely love this tea for the price. I always have this tea on hand. The smell and taste of spearmint is amazing. Everyone should give it a chance!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    I always have this on hand after a hard day it tastes good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lil_bit2089 By  lil_bit2089    
    09.28.13

    I absolutely love this tea. Its so soothing and tastes great with just a little bit of sugar and milk added. It really doesn't even have to have that. So nice having something that helps me sleep and even eases cramps which is a great bonus.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vanessafas By  vanessafas    
    07.08.13

    The best "tea" ever invented. The good news is that it is calming, refreshing, and delicious. The bad news is that there is zero tea in it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lfreas2 By  lfreas2    
    05.02.13

    I love the scent and tase of this tea nothing is more calming then a warm cup snuggled in a blanket

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovemyjeans By  lovemyjeans    
    02.21.13

    love this tea but prefer the one with echinacia combo.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • coffeequeen By  coffeequeen    
    12.06.12

    Great for nights when I'm having trouble sleeping.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • draw90 By  draw90    
    12.02.12

    Good to drink on cold winter nights! This relaxing tea is great to drink after a day of building snow men and putting up those Christmas lights.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vfrance1020 By  vfrance1020    
    12.01.12

    Great for when you need a little extra help winding down at night.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aholt27 By  aholt27    
    11.27.12

    Best for sleepy nights and tummy ache soothing. Its great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • koolmist101 By  koolmist101    
    10.24.12

    This is the perfect tea to end a stressful day! I drink this at night right before bedtime to help me drift off to sleep. As a Mom, I often try to keep going when I should be going to bed. This tea makes me realize that I am getting sleeeeeeppppyyyyy...... Absolutely love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pixiesparkles By  pixiesparkles    
    08.21.12

    This is my go to tea at night after a stressful day!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lorimangnall1 By  lorimangnall1    
    08.21.12

    Effective!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    always loved this, so soothing for cranky little people, serve with a little honey and milk, it'll put them to sleep :-)

    Was this helpful?   0