Coffee Mate Natural Bliss Creamer-Vanilla Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • rainaroo By  rainaroo    
    04.07.12

    I love the vanilla so much that I decided to try the caramel. Hope it's just as good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sandyc42 By  sandyc42    
    04.02.12

    Im not a fan of vanilla but my husband is and I gave it a try and I really like it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.16.12

    mmmmm, love this!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kolorlady By  kolorlady    
    03.15.12

    Wish you had sugar free

    Was this helpful?   0
  • spark5 By  spark5    
    01.30.12

    COFFEE-MATE released two new flavors: Natural Bliss Low Fat Vanilla & Sugar-Free Caramel Macchiato

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DuAnnW By  DuAnnW    
    01.27.12

    Love the vanilla, and being I am allergic to most preservatives, this natural creamer is a blessing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • caren1875 By  caren1875    
    01.20.12

    I was worried that this creamer wouldn't have the same punch that the standard ingredient filled creamers have and that my coffee would be flat. But no this product is great! It makes you wonder if they can make a creamer this good without all the junk, why do they make it any other way?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heather55 By  heather55    
    12.16.11

    I love that it is natural and tastes great I love all three flavors and hope they come out with more

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FAMOUS3920 By  FAMOUS3920    
    12.02.11

    I am in love with these products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • deborahdreher By  deborahdreher    
    11.04.11

    I love this creamer. It tastes so clean and flavorful.I do not use sugar in my coffee so I like a great flavor creamer. Even though it is less sugar than other creamers It is still thick and tasty. I could not even tell it has less sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisasc22 By  lisasc22    
    09.28.11

    I love french vanilla and this is one of the best tasting I have found. Very tasty!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BresBaubles By  BresBaubles    
    09.22.11

    This is a great new product. I was pleasantly surprise with the rich yet subtle flavor at the same time. It will continue to be bought in my house!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CLOSETOHOME By  CLOSETOHOME    
    08.19.11

    I don't always use creamer in my coffee and if I do I chose one that is low in sugar. However they often also have a lot of ingredients you can not even pronounce. While shopping this week I came across Natural Bliss by coffee mate. An all natural Coffee creamer. At our Kroger it came in 2 flavors and I picked Vanilla. Only nonfat milk, heavy cream and natural flavor are listed under the ingredients. when I poured it in the mug, it had the same heavy consistency of the other creamers and the flavor just as strong. Having only 5 sugar grams and 35 calories per tablespoon I will not go back to the artificial ones.

    Was this helpful?   0