A&E Storage Wars Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    05.12.14

    i find this show silly and clearly staged. i just don't see the appeal

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    This show is ok, but only certain buyers get talked about and sometimes the bidding is outragous.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kleutz By  Kleutz    
    05.06.14

    I like the show but think it is unrealistic. Same people buying most of the time. Where are the others? Are there only those few who bid each time? I think not! Then 99% of the time they really bring in the bucks. WINNERS! Nope, I don't think so, I think it is like playing the lottery or at the casino ~ most of the time you are a loser. If it was that wonderful, people would be flocking to every single unit around and it just don't happen. Most of the time, you pay dearly and get nothing in return. There is a reason they don't let you go thru them or move anything or touch anything!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Regine By  Regine    
    05.02.14

    I usually end up watching it because my husband likes to watch it. Wouldn't be my first choice though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mackster By  Mackster    
    02.20.14

    I mostly watch this show because my husband turns it on. I do like it, however, it would not be in my top 5 choices at any given time.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnitaJax By  AnitaJax    
    01.20.14

    Bidders search for the treasure that is someone else's trash. Who will find a diamond in the rough? Who will roll snake eyes? Entertaining and educational.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.16.14

    FAKE FAKE FAKE used to watch this until I found out for a fact that its fake why is it still on air

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommiesplayground By  mommiesplayground    
    10.09.13

    I find this show annoying, and way to staged with very poor quality. I get these are real people and reality but it is over the top!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vanders27 By  vanders27    
    10.09.13

    Love this show! You never know what they are going to find.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • redjessi By  redjessi    
    10.09.13

    Used to love it until we found out it was rigged, haven't watched since.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • YoungHippieMom By  YoungHippieMom    
    08.10.13

    Good show! Me and my fiancé watch it whenever we get the time!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jo3321 By  jo3321    
    06.19.13

    I liked it at first because you just never know but now it seems to be staged.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beuteefull By  beuteefull    
    06.08.13

    It's cool to see what they find in the lockers.. but really how often does that happen. I wouldn't be surprised if they "planted" things in the lockers. Its TV! They couldn't air a show that showed everyone going negative.. that wouldn't make the show! A positive note that this show brought is the crowd of people who now go to storage unit auctions.. I heard that storage units used to go for cheap amounts .. $25-50, now its $200++ with CROWDS of people! Business is booming @ storage unit places!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Downgirl561 By  Downgirl561    
    06.08.13

    Haven't really watched it lately, I've heard they plant stuff in the lockers so they have a exciting show..

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doodlebugsygirl By  Doodlebugsygirl    
    04.30.13

    interesting to see how otheres make a living, and to see all the strange things people put in to storage, its sad that familys lose there things.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *