A E Storage Wars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • grannyb328 grannyb328
    06.22.14

    My husband was channel surfing one evening and came across this show. We have been hooked on it ever since. Its great for entertainment. It's unbelievable what they find in these storage lockers and the anount some are willing to pay for them. Great show!!

  • candries candries
    12.10.15

    Sorry Storage Wars - STOPPED watching when you brought Dave Hester back! Can't stand the guy......all so FAKE now. Loved the other people on the show but Dave ruins it for me and my family.........

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Pattycraft52 By  Pattycraft52    
    10.01.15

    My husband and I started watching this show a few years ago. Seeing a lot of nice and expensive items on there makes me wish I had a lot of money to do that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisawku2014 By  lisawku2014    
    10.16.14

    It's an ok show. I'm not into the constant bickering between the people on the show. I do love when they find something of value in the bins they buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • larry72 By  larry72    
    08.02.14

    entertaining people and stuff

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grannyb328 By  grannyb328    
    06.22.14

    My husband was channel surfing one evening and came across this show. We have been hooked on it ever since. Its great for entertainment. It's unbelievable what they find in these storage lockers and the anount some are willing to pay for them. Great show!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    05.12.14

    i find this show silly and clearly staged. i just don't see the appeal

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    This show is ok, but only certain buyers get talked about and sometimes the bidding is outragous.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kleutz By  Kleutz    
    05.06.14

    I like the show but think it is unrealistic. Same people buying most of the time. Where are the others? Are there only those few who bid each time? I think not! Then 99% of the time they really bring in the bucks. WINNERS! Nope, I don't think so, I think it is like playing the lottery or at the casino ~ most of the time you are a loser. If it was that wonderful, people would be flocking to every single unit around and it just don't happen. Most of the time, you pay dearly and get nothing in return. There is a reason they don't let you go thru them or move anything or touch anything!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Regine By  Regine    
    05.02.14

    I usually end up watching it because my husband likes to watch it. Wouldn't be my first choice though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mackster By  Mackster    
    02.20.14

    I mostly watch this show because my husband turns it on. I do like it, however, it would not be in my top 5 choices at any given time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnitaJax By  AnitaJax    
    01.20.14

    Bidders search for the treasure that is someone else's trash. Who will find a diamond in the rough? Who will roll snake eyes? Entertaining and educational.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *