OPI Nail Lacquer Review Page 2 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Linseylou By  Linseylou    
    04.03.16

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT. WHEN I GET MANI PEDI I ALWAYS USE OPI

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LaurenBears By  LaurenBears    
    01.20.16

    LOVE OPI! They have the best color selection of any of the other nail polishes, in my opinion, and they last for such a long time. Every nail salon I've ever used uses OPI pretty much exclusively and that speaks a lot to the quality of the product. My daughter uses and loves them too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elva50 By  elva50    
    01.06.16

    Excellent, long lasting polish with even better names! I use this and Essie since they are both last the longest.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sunshineaj_22 By  sunshineaj_22    
    01.06.16

    Opi is seriously one of my top 3 polishes ever!!!! It stays on twice as long as other polishes I have tried. Pretty chip resistant and the colors are very rich and really only 1 coat is needed

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nmcreel By  nmcreel    
    01.05.16

    I'm always a huge fan of OPI nail products! They last forever and look beautiful! They have a beautiful shine and usually look fantastic for weeks!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • JackiiG By  JackiiG    
    11.21.15

    I've always purchased these nail polishes. I would recommend this to anyone especially those who paint their nails almost everyday. It's easy to remove with most nail polish removers which I love very much. And it last for a decent amount of time without chipping off

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Samrina By  Samrina    
    11.19.15

    I happen to be very picky about nail colors and I don't like enamel that's too loud. OPI has the sided range of colours for people like me. I love their shade NLR58(Not tonight honey). It's mellow and perfect for weatish complexion. Perfect of everyday office wear or for a dinner. Best of all it doesn't chip.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandaakaaj By  amandaakaaj    
    08.17.15

    The longest lasting polish Iv ever had is O.P.I. I love the colors it comes in and it's worth the price because it doesn't chip off like most polishes! The Fall colors they have are my favorite!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.08.15

    like this polish, but prefer Essie. I often have problems with OPI bubbling up, applying to thickly, and not drying evenly. Just feel as though Essie is better quality. A good second choice option

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kellyglam14 By  kellyglam14    
    04.09.15

    OPI is one of my favorite nail polish brands. Goes on smoothly and evenly unlike some brands. Most colors are rich in color. Not sheer and dull. OPI Polish usually lasts several days as well. Does not chip or break off easily. I normally apply at least 2 coats of polish. Sometimes 3 coats

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jlovesbaby By  Jlovesbaby    
    04.05.15

    Love opi nail polishes. Love that they have variety of colors. It dries semi fast, looks shiny. Feels smooth and I love the brush. Great product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    12.03.14

    Love this polish. So many color choices, ok pricing, and dries somewhat fast. Goes in smooth and lasts a good while.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crissyls By  crissyls    
    12.03.14

    Ohh i could go on for hours about this brand i have a huge collection and growing.Most of the shades i buy are the limited ones but my favorite has to be Katy Perry Collection Teenage Dream

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    My favorite nail polish.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jennifer9 By  Jennifer9    
    09.24.14

    I own a few different brands and i think this lasts the longest and they have the largest selection of colors

    Was this helpful?   0