Stacy's Pita Chips Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mudcake79 By  mudcake79    
    06.18.14

    Love these chips, great with or without dip. ADDICTIVE

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shakeya By  shakeya    
    06.18.14

    All I can say is when that sweet food craving kicks in there is nothing like the cinnamon chips and applesauce. mmmmmmm

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ninap18 By  ninap18    
    01.05.14

    I would kiss the feet of the creator of these chips

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nagent99 By  nagent99    
    01.04.14

    These are absolutely wonderful. I love them with goat cheese or spinach artichoke dip.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jgomez0893 By  Jgomez0893    
    11.30.13

    The best pita chips are Kangaroo pita chips, so crispy and baked to perfection.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maritza By  Maritza    
    08.03.13

    I absolutely love this pita chips, what i like if that they are baked, they aren´t oily at all They are really tasty and you can eat a hole package in a bit Its perfect for parties and entertain and they are awesome alone or with dipping

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RoschelleD By  RoschelleD    
    07.22.13

    Great to the last crumb at the bottom of the bag... great snack while reading

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kathyhayes By  kathyhayes    
    07.20.13

    Buy these on a regular basis.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SangueRiot By  SangueRiot    
    01.18.13

    I've tried several flavors of these chips, and they are great. They go wonderfully with hummus or just on their own for a quick snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jamie059 By  jamie059    
    01.18.13

    I love these chips! Especially the cinnamon and sugar flavor. They are nont too sweet and very crunchy. I give them a two thumbs up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lashestolashes By  Lashestolashes    
    12.30.12

    Pairs perfectly with spinach dip and also with hummus. I love the variety from savory to sweet. My kids are crazy for the Cinnamon Sugar chips!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lvetude By  lvetude    
    12.24.12

    Love these with a nice spinach & artichoke dip (fresh)...and a nice southwestern dip :P

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LosBrowns By  LosBrowns    
    10.10.12

    I absolutely love Stacy's Pita Chips. I always buy them when I buy hummus.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    So crispy and crunchy, great for thick dips.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bndixon111 By  bndixon111    
    09.13.12

    favorite with hummus

    Was this helpful?   0