Lady Gaga Fame Monster Review Page 2 of 9 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ThatGrrlTina By  ThatGrrlTina    
    06.26.15

    Almost every track from this record is on my workout list!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.13.15

    I love Lady Gaga. There are quite a few songs on this album that I love.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SereneFairy By  SereneFairy    
    04.06.15

    I luv this album gaga created My fave songs are bad romance, aljendro, telephone they are awesome songs to me everytime I listen to lady gaga songs it makes wanna dance I felt the music was great this is the kind of music I will always listen to

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rachael403 By  Rachael403    
    03.26.15

    One star is pushing how much I enjoy this album. It seems like her music gets crazier, and so does she, and her music has really suffered.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amusesings By  Amusesings    
    01.27.15

    I wanted to love this album, and a few songs I do. Thankfully I can pull out those few on my MP3 player rather than suffer the entire album. Don't get me wrong, lady GaGa is a huge talent, just not an album with every song a keeper.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.12.15

    I love this album from start to finish. She is so different and I love that about her.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prj1996 By  prj1996    
    10.01.14

    I am not a lady gags fan. She is way too odd. Her music is very insane and so is she. Very overrated.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CasualClass By  CasualClass    
    09.03.14

    I appreciate Lady Gaga for continuing to renew her look(s). I'm not a follower of her music, but I do like several of her songs. She has amazing hair, makeup and clothes artists that give her such incredibly original looks!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Love Lady Gaga's music it's fun to dance to even my kids love it I tried to persuade other people to just listen to her music and her lyric

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    06.19.14

    I am not a huge fan of Gaga but do enjoy this cd. It's one of the few cd's that I don't mind listening to every song.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KSherman27 By  KSherman27    
    06.14.14

    Can't stand her

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    06.03.14

    She is highly overrated. No thanks. I'll stick with someone who is a little more sane.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BonnieMiller By  BonnieMiller    
    05.20.14

    This is not one of my favorite from Lady Gaga

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Missxjewel By  Missxjewel    
    04.02.14

    I don't like this album at all :(

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bluesfan1022 By  bluesfan1022    
    04.01.14

    This is one of my favorite albums. Not a bad song on it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *