Alouette Baby Brie Cheese | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.26.13

    This cheese compliments wine very well. Another good combo is on crackers. An easy recipe is this cheese raspberry jam in the middle of a pastry sheet bake and serve, delicious easy and your guest will think you spent a long time making dessert.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SheilaMichelle By  SheilaMichelle    
    02.27.17

    Great on crackers by itself, or warm and mix with pepperoni and chopped green onions, makes a great spread!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    Goid Price

    Tastes so good. Easy and convienent and the price is good compared to alot of other selections.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tatflintmich By  tatflintmich    
    07.20.16

    YUMMMM

    My favorite cheese, hands down. I love this cheese. It pairs well with crackers and makes an amazing grilled cheese sandwich.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wilburthehorse By  Wilburthehorse    
    06.23.16

    Great cheese!

    Love this Brie. It's so good. This brand in particular has really good cheese spreads. Yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jwilk27 By  jwilk27    
    06.23.16

    Delicious cheese! So tasty and creamy! Feels very gourmet! Love it as a snack but also I could eat all the time! Lol tasty

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladyfly521 By  ladyfly521    
    03.26.16

    I absolutely love baby brie cheese and this brand of it is awesome! It has the right amount of creaminess and delicious flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ericagirl33 By  Ericagirl33    
    02.16.16

    Put a sliver of this on a Triscuit with jam of your choice. Crowd pleaser.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mccabekaren By  mccabekaren    
    11.19.15

    This cheese is amazing cold on a triscuit or warm on a baguette, my Aunt makes a baked brie at family gatherings that is gone as soon as it hits the table & she always uses alouette...writing this is going to have me carb binging at 3am lol. Seriously, sooo good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LSDelmont By  LSDelmont    
    06.30.15

    Always have loved this brand of cheese...delivers on quality and taste!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lila88 By  lila88    
    05.04.15

    I completely love it, with a pieces of bread it is perfect

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *