Nickelodeon Dora Chair Desk Review Page 2 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Milkac By  Milkac    
    01.13.16

    This little Dora desk is so cute, perfect for my 3 year neice when we first bought, she's 5 years old now and still uses it, I caught her and her little friend playing school the other day....lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Luscioustracy12 By  Luscioustracy12    
    11.08.15

    I bought this dora chair for my daughter and she loves it..very good quality my daughter love to use it for homework and to eat on it. So easy to clean and has a little storage box under the chair where you can put a few thing to hold. The chair is so cute and easy to put together.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • gambler2 By  gambler2    
    10.25.15

    Love this chair, I bought 4 of them for each of my grandchildren. Very sturdy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jackie_mc16 By  jackie_mc16    
    07.23.15

    My two toddlers have the Minnie Mouse and Jake and The Neverland Pirates chairs. Great quality furniture. Very sturdy and lots of fun for the children.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • tdouglas861 By  tdouglas861    
    07.09.15

    Way to make a princess out of a big girl she loved it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.19.15

    No. Cheaply made, and paint chips, and it broke within a few weeks. Do not recommend

    Was this helpful?   2
  • Melanie_Christensen By  Melanie_Christensen    
    05.14.15

    My daughter has the Minnie Mouse version of this chair and she loves it! She does everything from coloring to eating on this thing. It is a great desk.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    01.26.15

    My daughter loves this desk!! It is sturdy and does not tip over. The only slight downside to it is the storage part is a little loud on the close as my daughter just lets it fall but a few cushion stickers solved that problem

    Was this helpful?   2
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.09.15

    very sturdy and my daughter loves Dora!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • khays2616 By  khays2616    
    01.01.15

    Got one for my little girl & she loves it! She will sit in front of the tv & color in it all day. She also likes to eat her snacks in it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SoftWings7 By  SoftWings7    
    12.17.14

    Bought one for my niece, and she just loves it. That the first place she wants to sit.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • celenaj By  celenaj    
    09.17.14

    My children love this! Perfect for toddlers!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • sarahburgess By  sarahburgess    
    08.13.14

    bought this for my goddaughter keeps her entertained for hours

    Was this helpful?   1
  • 6pennies By  6pennies    
    07.29.14

    This is a great desk that I have bought several times for different daughters one daughter used hers for a desk while the other daughter wanted to use hers in the kitchen to eat her breakfast lunch and dinner on. This is a great product that has many uses

    Was this helpful?   1
  • christyhooksguerrero By  christyhooksguerrero    
    06.06.14

    My daughter loves her Dora desk!

    Was this helpful?   1