Swiffer SweeperVac Review Page 2 of 8 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Pookey29 By  Pookey29    
    01.14.16

    Light weight. Wipes up little messes easy. Not good if you have to scrub.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cmnix17 By  cmnix17    
    12.14.15

    Easy to use and lightweight. Works great for a quick clean-up but it loses it charge quickly and has to be kept plugged in all the time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JustGinaJoan By  JustGinaJoan    
    12.10.15

    I love all my Swiffer Products, including this one. I bought one for my mom because it is so easy to use and light weight. Works great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sandyhartman By  sandyhartman    
    12.07.15

    I love my swifter vac. With a cat and a yorkie I use this daily for my kitchen and hall. When my last one died( after 5years) I actually asked for one for my birthday

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maria12 By  Maria12    
    11.30.15

    Loved this on my floors but thought it was best in my tile flooring instead. Easy to use and re-place.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • geniusesareoverrated By  geniusesareoverrated    
    11.12.15

    I originally loved this, especially considering how lightweight it is but after using it for around 3 months the battery started spazzing out. I would use it for like 5 min. and it would run out of batteries.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ayyejax By  Ayyejax    
    06.04.15

    It's easy to use and very light weight , it's great for picking up the little messes. Especially with having kids .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Melanieelise By  Melanieelise    
    05.05.15

    Not this best in my opinion I'd rather stick with my mop

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CreativeSpark By  CreativeSpark    
    03.16.15

    The Swiffer Sweeper Vac is good for a quick pick up, does not have strong suction power, and does not hold a charge very long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katitiak By  katitiak    
    02.22.15

    very easy to use and very lightweight. I am a love of Swiffer items. They don't take up a lot of space and they clean very well since my place is so small.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kmorasse By  kmorasse    
    01.16.15

    Great for a quick clean-up, but not a finished sparkling clean look.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    12.27.14

    in OK products to use on floor

    Was this helpful?   1
  • squirrelmaster By  squirrelmaster    
    12.20.14

    I was given this product as a housewarming gift and I love it! The only setback is the suction power. It does do very well, but it can't pick up anything too heavy and the power only lasts for a couple cleanings. I find myself charging it often.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • 5littlejohnsons By  5littlejohnsons    
    12.01.14

    This product is a great but doesn't work as well as I'd hoped. We mainly use it in our kitchen and it gets clogged very easily.We like it, but just wish it had a little more suction power!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Flarelady By  Flarelady    
    11.27.14

    Not all that great. I have bought two. One I bought thinking hey why not I get little things on the floor sometimes why not. The sucking power dies down after awhile and it seemed like I always had to charge it. I did like how light it was and could carry it up and down the stairs but when this one wouldn't work as well we still had the pads so we decided maybe it was a flook with that one but no it seemed to happen again so we just use our dyson on the floor now.

    Was this helpful?   1