Revlon Colorstay Liquid Eyeliner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jintoki jintoki
    02.03.15

    This eyeliner is really easy to apply due to its thin brush tip and it stays on pretty well. After several uses, though, the eyeliner color doesn't seem to apply as vibrantly as it did before. Requires vigorous shaking before use. Also, the container size is rather small so I wound up going through the entire product rather quickly. I would attribute that to the product itself drying out in the container a lot faster than other liquid eyeliners I have used. Still, the product stays on my eyelids all day, so I approve!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nikki7509 By  nikki7509    
    11.29.16

    This eyeliner is not terrible, but it is not necessarily good. It's okay if you need to buy a last minute drug store eyeliner, but I would not recommend it for everyday use. It does tend to smudge throughout half of the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheTruth By  TheTruth    
    09.07.16

    Nexxxtttttt..

    This color is nice but you only get a few good uses with it. It smudges after a couple of hours. If you're looking for a great find I honestly wouldn't recommend this eyeliner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liz8762 By  liz8762    
    09.07.16

    great stuff

    i love this liquid eye liner its amazing it last long and its easy to use im in love with it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caliash By  Caliash    
    08.17.16

    Great eyeliner that stays all day! Great for the winged liner and cat eyeliner!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marie12345 By  Marie12345    
    07.06.16

    Okay but not great

    This product is hard to use. You have to go very slow so you don't mess up. It lasts okay once you get it on but it could be easier to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chy2340 By  Chy2340    
    06.29.16

    Amazing

    This is one of the best eye liners I have ever tried. It goes on so smooth and I actually didn't make a mess everywhere with this one. Lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jillgray1990 By  Jillgray1990    
    06.11.16

    Looks like a great eyeliner I would love to try this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jillgray1990 By  Jillgray1990    
    06.11.16

    Looks like a great eyeliner I would love to try this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RD_Sharingdelights By  RD_Sharingdelights    
    05.24.16

    last and tip is precise

    I bought this liquid eyeliner two weeks ago and this liquid eyeliner is good quality and the sharp tip makes it easy to draw the line without smearing your lines. It glides on quickly and last all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aaliyahduclos21 By  Aaliyahduclos21    
    03.25.16

    Love liquid eyeliner so works good for me love how it stays on

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *