OPI Nicole Nail Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • missmoniques81 missmoniques81
    07.09.14

    Love OPI brand! their polish comes in a million colors and they go on smoothly and do not clump. My only gripe is that they can run on the pricy side so I usually stock up when the stores put them on clearance to make room for the new seasonal colors.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    Not really sure how OPI and Nicole by OPI are different. This chips just like any other polish..

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Babychikie6405 By  Babychikie6405    
    02.05.17

    Love!

    Love OPI nail polish! The colors are always amazing and it stays on longer than other nail polishes!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    02.02.17

    This is a high end and quality product at a reasonable price. The packaging is cute too. I would recommend and I will continue to buy. You can't argue with the results you can achieve. Gives a great coverage and professional finish

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chouser By  chouser    
    11.18.16

    Love

    I love OPI nail polish. I got a glitter color. Great product. Only downside is i feel the smell is extremely strong

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • QueenOfHearts22 By  QueenOfHearts22    
    09.20.16

    Color & Shine

    Love the OPI brand! Most colors I use are super pigmented, have great coverage, and shine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mahlsa01 By  Mahlsa01    
    08.02.16

    OPI Nicole Nail Polish

    I like this nail polish but when compared to at home gel nail manicure the polish seems a bit pricey as it needs to be done more often. Although maybe I am more rough on my nails than others. For me using the gel nail manicure system I am able to get 2 to 3 weeks before the polish starts to lift. With OPI polish or others I find that nail polish chips occur within the first week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raelynnjune By  raelynnjune    
    07.18.16

    One of my favorite nail polish!

    OPI is one of the only polishes I use... It comes in just about every shade you can think of, always goes on smooth, plus it has a great wear time, obviously it will chip eventually but what polish doesn't right? It is a little pricey, but you get what you pay for, so in my opinion it's worth the few extra bucks to get the beautiful nails you wanted.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnonEmus By  AnonEmus    
    07.15.16

    Polish

    Love this brand!! Has great coverage and I like the broad bristles that covers from one edge of the nail to the other. Has the staying power of other conventional nail polishes. Love the shades

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 16chrisk By  16chrisk    
    07.15.16

    Love it

    I love opi nail polish it looks amazing and doesn't chip!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackiew0929 By  jackiew0929    
    06.30.16

    My favorite nail polish, it stays on longer than any other nail polish I've ever used

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chy2340 By  Chy2340    
    06.29.16

    Absolutely stunning color. It matches my dress perfectly!! I couldn't be more satisfied.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *