Hasbro Catch Phrase Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • PAMKEY By  PAMKEY    
    08.26.12

    This is my go to party game! The adults love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alohagyrlstar By  alohagyrlstar    
    06.20.12

    Fun game for any group size! It's easy to play and more fun watching people describe the answer. For young kids or adults, it's great for any age group. Sometimes my specific electronic version will put up answers not in the category we chose, but that little glitch made it even funnier and harder!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    05.31.11

    I love this game! It's an easy one to just pick up and play for a few minute sif you need to waste some time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • murphnm By  murphnm    
    12.02.10

    Love this game. I have owned it for years. It really gets people thinking & laughing. Simple for everyone to play!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krys2000 By  krys2000    
    09.30.10

    This is a great party game!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thenurse By  thenurse    
    09.30.10

    Great family game!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angyybabyy By  angyybabyy    
    09.29.10

    My family loves this game!!! We play it at every family function. Everyone from my 13 year old niece to my 64 year old father loves playing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ebonney By  ebonney    
    08.14.09

    What's not to love? It's a great game for all ages and occasions. Play it at a college party or for family fun night - It's a blast no matter what!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • adomays By  adomays    
    05.31.09

    I think that this is a very fun game especially for large groups of people.

    Was this helpful?   0