Pepsi Throwback Review Page 2 of 21 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    Taste like diet pepsi but much more sweeter, way to much sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teresadeck81 By  Teresadeck81    
    04.08.17

    Throw me back to the future

    Pepsi has decided to throw back the old times and say hi remember me. Check this product out for a chance to remember the old days and a great taste

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.27.17

    PEPSI THROWBACK

    I DIDN'T CARE FOR THE TASTE OF THIS PEPSI. IT TASTED LIKE DIET PEPSI TO ME. I DON'T LIKE DIET ANYTHING.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessiboo By  jessiboo    
    02.16.17

    I love pepsi its my favortie soda. Way better than coke!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    02.01.17

    Not good

    Gross, just taste like diet flat Pepsi. It's not good at all. And I love Pepsi! Just shouldn't mess with a good thing.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KIRAP1985 By  KIRAP1985    
    09.04.16

    I did not like this. I love Pepsi especially wild cherry but not fond of the throwback pepsi.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ItsJustMyLifeCA By  ItsJustMyLifeCA    
    07.11.16

    First choice!

    When I drink soda this is the only kind I will indulge in.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michellelovessteph By  michellelovessteph    
    07.07.16

    Not a great drink

    This is absolutely not something I am interested in trying again. The flavor is not very good. I do believe they are trying to make for better products however they haven't yet hit the mark. Keep trying.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashbabi By  ashbabi    
    02.28.16

    i didnt like this at all. i LOVE pepsi....but thethrow back.....no way

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetcharm33329 By  Sweetcharm33329    
    01.25.16

    I personally did not like this product. I stick with regular pepsi

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Coreynme1998 By  Coreynme1998    
    01.15.16

    I personally felt like I was drinking a can of sugar. The carbonation was flat compared to regular pepsi.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gambler2 By  gambler2    
    10.25.15

    This Pepsi is the old school, real sugar, that was sold when Pepsi first started. And it was replaced with imitation sugar flavor, well they brought it back, and you have the choice of either one, I'm an advid Pepsi drinker , and my opinion is pick the real Pepsi, it taste so much better, the real Pepsi is the winner.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreapress By  dreapress    
    10.11.15

    I didn't like Pepsi Throwback one bit. It has a nasty aftertaste, like a Diet Pepsi... yuck!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kott25 By  kott25    
    10.01.15

    I really don't care for this Pepsi product, just has a weird taste.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joannareinecke By  joannareinecke    
    09.04.15

    Not only does it taste better than regular pepsi, but it is in a way healthier! No high fructose corn syrup, instead they use real sugar! So yummy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *