Pillsbury Ready to Bake Chocolate Chip with Hersheys | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • SaraBilliet SaraBilliet
    10.01.14

    I love Pillsbury products! They take no time to bake and taste homemade!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jlhaines83 By  jlhaines83    
    06.06.14

    These taste great, I just wish there were more in a package.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaeh27 By  kaeh27    
    04.20.14

    These are so delicious. Perfect for any time and any day. After years of making these i've finally learned the trick to a perfectly baked cookie and that is tp take it out of the oven before time so you have a soft gewy center and a crunchy rim so simple and easy and great to eat anytime

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Freesocial2011 By  Freesocial2011    
    03.10.14

    Easy to make, come out tasting great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    Great snack/treat on a cold winter day. Awesome product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neon02 By  Neon02    
    06.26.13

    Deeeeelish

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jellybird By  jellybird    
    05.28.13

    These are very good. They are easy to make since they are all ready pre cut and ready to bake. lots of flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BIGGS09 By  BIGGS09    
    05.28.13

    These are so easy to make in a hurry for an unexpected craving. I prefer to microwave them and then eat; kind of like eating a cake.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    I love these cookies to bake with the kids they are great and taste like homemade :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.12.13

    We love these,they taste like homemade and are so easy to make,my kids love to do all of the prep and then I put them in the oven so they feel like they made them,fun week night activity !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mesugsheerie By  mesugsheerie    
    04.11.13

    These taste amazing! I love these a lot. They are great for times when I'm not able to make cookies from scratch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *