Pillsbury Ready to Bake Chocolate Chip with Hershey's Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jellybird By  jellybird    
    05.28.13

    These are very good. They are easy to make since they are all ready pre cut and ready to bake. lots of flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BIGGS09 By  BIGGS09    
    05.28.13

    These are so easy to make in a hurry for an unexpected craving. I prefer to microwave them and then eat; kind of like eating a cake.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    I love these cookies to bake with the kids they are great and taste like homemade :-)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.12.13

    We love these,they taste like homemade and are so easy to make,my kids love to do all of the prep and then I put them in the oven so they feel like they made them,fun week night activity !

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mesugsheerie By  mesugsheerie    
    04.11.13

    These taste amazing! I love these a lot. They are great for times when I'm not able to make cookies from scratch.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • starrynight By  starrynight    
    04.10.13

    Oh boy.. is this a five star product for sure! I love to bake both from scratch and with pre-made doughs. I think these are as close to homemade as you can get. In minutes you have nice warm cookies and the house smells so good! I keep a few packs in the freezer and even bake them frozen. They come out just as good. Such a nice treat!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Desertrose81 By  Desertrose81    
    06.05.12

    I usually pick these up if I have to make something to bring to my son's class on short notice. I like the taste of these cookies and my kids like them as well. Its great when you don't have time to whip up a homemade batch. Just place on the tray and bake.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saraphina_2884 By  saraphina_2884    
    06.04.12

    much easier to use down the rolls

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NFritze By  NFritze    
    06.01.12

    Love these! So much better than tollhouse.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Viidea By  Viidea    
    05.11.12

    Great to have on hand for a quick sweet treat!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelstrat By  shelstrat    
    04.05.12

    I grew up with Toll House cookies, but these are good and if they are on sale or I have a coupon I pick them up!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleighEllena17 By  AshleighEllena17    
    02.14.12

    These are my most favorite cookies to bake. They're so easy to use. My 6 year old loves to break them all apart and put them on the cookie sheets. It's hard to mess these up. lol

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angie86 By  Angie86    
    12.27.11

    I love these cookies! I was way to busy to make homemade chocolate chip cookies to bring to a Christmas party so I just made these just before I left and no one even asked if I made them homemade- they just ate them up! I was able to please a crowd and save time!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorelfs1 By  Lorelfs1    
    12.07.11

    Very yummy. Much better tasting than packaged cookies. Very easy to make.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ymoore16 By  ymoore16    
    02.23.11

    My family absolutely LOVE these! They are already premeasured and all my daughter has to do it put them on the pan and she feels like she is cooking. Great time spent with my daughter! :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *