Pilot G-2 Gel Pens Review Page 2 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Jean1214 By  Jean1214    
    08.26.14

    I write all day long, and these pens are my ultimate favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • solisivette9 By  solisivette9    
    07.21.14

    The pens may be expensive compared to others but they are worth the price it gives. This product has a nice smooth hold and use of it. I almost ever have problems with smudges an breaks.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmlowrey By  kmlowrey    
    07.17.14

    These are great pens if you like the "wet" writing. It leaves that great dark black writing. It glides easily and seamlessly. A great pen for a lot writing.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cbruce By  Cbruce    
    06.30.14

    GREAT pens!! These are my husbands FAVORITES!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    Love these for the easy writing, but do not get them if you are a leftie! I write with both hands so when I see that I am getting ink smeared around while writing with my right hand, I KNOW I'm going to have trouble if I use my left. My biggest complaint with these is definitely that the ink is too 'wet' to be able to touch it to anything (clothes, another piece of paper, your hand, etc.) directly after writing. I do love how nicely they write though. I use these mostly for making lists for the day since by the time I've gotten to the bottom of my 'to-do' paper, the ink at the top is pretty much dry.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agreed01 By  agreed01    
    01.15.14

    Love these pens! They are a bit more expensive than other pens, but they are reliable, work well and are comfortable to use

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caligirl4ever By  caligirl4ever    
    11.22.13

    They are nice pens and glide nicely but the price is a little too much. I won't purchase them very often.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jjohnston1 By  Jjohnston1    
    07.26.13

    I LOVE THESE PENS!! They have a nice ink flow and don't bleed through paper. I just hate how fast they run out of ink and how expensive they are

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelbabiesfromGod By  angelbabiesfromGod    
    06.26.13

    I use these pens and they are the best

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • s032982 By  s032982    
    03.13.12

    my favorite pens for my planner! Great grips! Watchout though this is so great someone might try to take it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • t_spiffy By  t_spiffy    
    02.28.12

    These pens are amazing

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suzhappy By  Suzhappy    
    02.15.12

    I've used these pens for the longest time and I just love them! They're the only pen I write with here at my desk and I usually find somebody else in the family borrowing them too. They're just so easy to write with and seem to last forever.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ilovesummerX By  ilovesummerX    
    02.14.12

    These pens are lovely, I particularly adore the gel ink. It literally glides across the paper, it's also very comfortable to hold. These are my husbands favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathym By  kathym    
    01.09.12

    Love these pens! They are a bit more expensive than other pens, but they are reliable, work well and are comfortable to use.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hipindychic19 By  hipindychic19    
    01.05.12

    I just discovered these the other day . Best pen I have had in a long time

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *