Emergen-C Kidz Complete Multivitamin Review Page 2 of 9 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • forthall By  forthall    
    07.12.15

    I love to give these to my kids to keep them from getting sick it helps . Plush they get vitamin c and other minerals. Kids have no idea its good for them they think its juice.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • doglady6 By  doglady6    
    04.20.15

    The taste was really not for me,but my children seem to like it,so if they like it and good for them I will buy it for them,,

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • korrinfouts By  korrinfouts    
    03.31.15

    I use emergen-c for myself and husband but I had no idea they had some for kids! I will have to look for it next time im in stores!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.03.15

    My kids love these, and I found out why when I read the ingredients a little closer. These are packed with vitamins and SUGAR. I'm not a mom who doesn't let her kids have any sugar, BUT, I don't like pumping my kids full of sugar sayin its healthy for them, so it's a one time thing when they are sick.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • couponuser By  couponuser    
    02.28.15

    My husband and I use Emergen-C (all flavors) regularly during flu season, and love most flavors. We love the idea of drinking fizzy vitamin in water. And we thought that the child's version would be just as good, but our 6 year old did not like the taste of it at all. Unfortunately, we didn't get the chance to test out the child's product before buying it, and now are stuck with a large full child's package that nobody will drink. We have decided to stick to the adult version Emergen-C which we love. However we will not be giving any to our son since the adult version may be to strong for him.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sager824 By  Sager824    
    02.19.15

    i TOOK THIS DAILY WHEN MY COWORKERS WERE SICK AND IM HAPPY TO SAY THAT I DID NOT GET SICK

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccaron177 By  ccaron177    
    02.05.15

    Great stuff! My kids actually like the taste and they are very picky!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stellarjkd By  stellarjkd    
    01.25.15

    We use Emergen-C whenever we start to feel under the weather! For those complaining about the taste - it's not very good just mixed into water, but if you mix it into Sprite or Ginger Ale it's delicious!! So good that I have to resist drinking it just for something to drink :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ECFWalker By  ECFWalker    
    01.24.15

    I love it for children and adults. It has a refreshing flavor (s) and it really boosts natural energy and health! Also a great way to fight a cold!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmorasse By  kmorasse    
    01.16.15

    I really dont like the taste of these. I wouldnt have anyone even try them. All gritty tasting, nothing like orange.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.09.15

    Nasty taste

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WinWithCindy By  WinWithCindy    
    11.12.14

    Idea behind the product is great, the taste not so much.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • biffiwoosiemom By  biffiwoosiemom    
    11.06.14

    My son likes this and I did also, a pinch of sugar improves the taste so much. This little packet really makes you feel better.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blusoul By  blusoul    
    09.23.14

    My daughter did not care for this product she said it has a funny taste that didn't sit well with her. She is very picky when it comes to her drinks and I was hoping this would breeze by however it didn't and now she refuses to drink it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • toni77303 By  toni77303    
    08.19.14

    My kids love this thay told me it tastes good

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *