Born Free Glass Baby Bottle Review Page 2 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JessicaNclyde By  JessicaNclyde    
    02.09.16

    These are very great bottles. They work good and mt baby loves them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heyjenny By  Heyjenny    
    01.04.16

    I love the idea of glass, but I've seen too many of these break, shatter, and crack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momma1315 By  momma1315    
    07.27.15

    these bottles are the best absolutely love born free bottles for my baby they are wonderfull and not too heavy and glass makes it healther bottle

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rbovard By  Rbovard    
    06.17.15

    My baby loves these bottles! I'm glad I bought them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Connoranddarrylsmommy By  Connoranddarrylsmommy    
    06.14.15

    Great bottles but the glass is a set back you have to be very careful nt to drop it and I speak from experience that its impossible when you have other kids

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.21.15

    No glass for my infant. I have four kids at home so I do not want glass around for them to accidentally break. The only thing about glass that's a positive is glass is easier to clean, and it gets truly disinfected versus plastic that stays greasy.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.19.15

    i have never really felt safe using glass for an indants bottle

    Was this helpful?   0
  • corinnab By  corinnab    
    03.11.15

    Loved the plastic , but haven't tried the glass version , the bottle style and design are great and I'd recommend this brand to others the cheapest I found Born Free bottles and cups was on amazon or a Walgreens.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amera101 By  amera101    
    02.12.15

    Easy to clean

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lovemyboys2 By  Lovemyboys2    
    12.17.14

    These were the perfect fit for my son easy to clean,and they help my son with his acid reflex as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rookiemom By  rookiemom    
    12.09.14

    This is a product I wouldn't buy for my daughter to expensive and the glass has a chance of breaking if dropped and thats a risk I'm not willing to take

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mirnavega08 By  mirnavega08    
    10.20.14

    Really wanted to try these bottles on my next child after reading the reviews I deffinitely will. I'm super excited January 2015 please hurry!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommybre By  mommybre    
    10.03.14

    I will not use a glass bottle with my daughter, she is too rough. Would never risk it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lianettjimenez By  lianettjimenez    
    10.01.14

    I have these bottles and they are pretty good. We haven't had any colic issues which is great. My only concern is that so far we have broken two glass bottles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    I don't feel safe using glass bottles with children even if it's shatterproof

    Was this helpful?   0