Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring & Renewal Review Page 19 of 23 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • iDachs By  iDachs    
    05.05.12

    I tried this via a sample I received. I was seriously impressed! This product will likely replace the Gain I am using currently.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pjgriff By  pjgriff    
    05.05.12

    Tide is the best detergent, gets out stains without pretreating.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • suchitra1925 By  suchitra1925    
    04.27.12

    Smells good and works great and i like to wash clothes with Tide ....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sholy1 By  sholy1    
    04.26.12

    I love tide. It smells great and also gets the job done!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Argentugal By  Argentugal    
    04.19.12

    I love tide it get the job done. And I love the smell.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DEXTERBUZZ By  DEXTERBUZZ    
    04.13.12

    works really well - only downside is that it is one of the pricier items at the market.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sdherring By  sdherring    
    04.10.12

    I love this! My husband works in construction (in the plants) and Tide with Febreze takes all the smells away!! This scent is awesome!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karink By  karink    
    04.08.12

    I love TIDE!! My grandma used it, my Mom used it and now it's what I use!! Cleans so well and it's been around forever!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • safyre24k By  safyre24k    
    04.08.12

    I love the Tide brand anyways, but this is by far my favorite detergent! My fiance and I are smokers but you can't tell it from our clothes. Long lasting fresh scent left behind and even with the dirty clothes, I can still smell a fresh scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Oblina80 By  Oblina80    
    04.05.12

    My clothes smelled great!, and they were clean. I love when people walk by and say wow your clothes smell clean. Lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ctts0113 By  ctts0113    
    04.05.12

    The only soap that gets out stains and I buy it with a touch of downy. Best detergent ever!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lnlygrl96 By  lnlygrl96    
    03.29.12

    Tide ROCKS!!!! Great product, leaves clothes smelling fresh!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bockad By  bockad    
    03.29.12

    I love Tide. It costs more, but it really gets clothes cleaner and get stains out. To me that saves money so I don't have to replace stained clothes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • winnie11 By  winnie11    
    03.29.12

    Love Tide it is the best!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bayareamommy By  bayareamommy    
    03.28.12

    Tide is great but a bit too pricey for me.

    Was this helpful?   0