Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • blondiexx1222 By  blondiexx1222    
    03.11.12

    Lots to choose from!! My kids love them!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristinla By  Kristinla    
    03.11.12

    These are a must in any child's llife.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xomrsweaver By  xomrsweaver    
    03.10.12

    Crayola is awesome. Who doesn't love these crayons! I've used them since I was a kid and I hope their around forever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agape084 By  agape084    
    03.10.12

    The only crayon in our house! I have to say when it comes to quality, these crayons are the best, hands down! Worth every penny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahsmom04 By  hannahsmom04    
    03.09.12

    the best crayons out there dont waste your money on off brand they are no good

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sallyd By  sallyd    
    03.08.12

    This and playdoh are the two things this Grandmother keeps in her house. No matter what child comes over to visit and they can range from lots of ages i have it covered!! Even the older teenagers will still sit down with the little ones and color a page beside them. Everyone always has a story about a box of 64 count crayons to share!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KMoore82 By  KMoore82    
    03.08.12

    We always have these in the house. I've had these since I was a child and now my kids use them too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Egganika By  Egganika    
    03.08.12

    My kids love it....specially my daughter....she is 4 and loves drawing and coloring....I like coloring with her too...reminds me of my childhood!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharonbelle By  sharonbelle    
    03.07.12

    This is a very good brand. What a fun thing to do, Colorado with the kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marlene123 By  Marlene123    
    03.07.12

    My grand kids use them all the time. What a life saver!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *