Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters are truly awesome - the lids stay on and your food stays fresh. These come in many sizes and I also like that they tend to keep food odors INSIDE the container.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nwmothr By  nwmothr    
    07.28.09

    saw a commercial want them so bad! never can find any lids so i go thru foil n saran wrap like crazy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lawnanoe By  lawnanoe    
    06.21.09

    i send leftovers to work with my husband and they work wonders.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pigsrme By  pigsrme    
    06.01.09

    Love them too! I got them to use for every day lunches for my son. They are awesome and they wash wonderfully. Toss out all those old bowls that you can't find the lids for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • harsdavsmom By  harsdavsmom    
    05.09.09

    Love them!! My husband & I use them every day for work. No more zip lock bags in the trash after we eat our lunch/dinner. I am actually getting a set to a friend for Mother's day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MeoMeo By  MeoMeo    
    05.03.09

    what is bpa? These are the ones I was referring to thanks holly669 for the clear up on the name. I bought mine from walmart and I don't remember how many came with the set.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • holly669 By  holly669    
    04.06.09

    I'm thinking your talking about the Premier ones with the black & clear lids. I recently purchased individual ones with coupons & grocery store clearance prices so great deal. They are hard plastic (don't know about BPA-free) but I love they don't stain and seal tight. I only saw them in 3 smaller sizes there but would love to find more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lavagirl05 By  lavagirl05    
    04.04.09

    I love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laela_girl By  Laela_girl    
    04.04.09

    Are they BPA-free?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *