Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters are truly awesome - the lids stay on and your food stays fresh. These come in many sizes and I also like that they tend to keep food odors INSIDE the container.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jagartist By  jagartist    
    10.28.10

    Love the stackables. It saves me a lot of space.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laceyhodge By  laceyhodge    
    10.05.10

    I like these canisters. I've had them for years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fas5904 By  fas5904    
    05.25.10

    Great product and they really do save room and money! They are inexpensive but really outlasts most storage bowls and they are very durable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • orchid7951 By  orchid7951    
    05.19.10

    You can't go wrong with Rubbermaid, they last for years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bdesarro By  bdesarro    
    09.17.09

    We got the whole box of the Premier ones. they are so sharp looking. Usually items such as these look cheap but these look so nice and they work very good! love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pigsrme By  pigsrme    
    06.01.09

    Love them too! I got them to use for every day lunches for my son. They are awesome and they wash wonderfully. Toss out all those old bowls that you can't find the lids for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • harsdavsmom By  harsdavsmom    
    05.09.09

    Love them!! My husband & I use them every day for work. No more zip lock bags in the trash after we eat our lunch/dinner. I am actually getting a set to a friend for Mother's day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MeoMeo By  MeoMeo    
    05.03.09

    what is bpa? These are the ones I was referring to thanks holly669 for the clear up on the name. I bought mine from walmart and I don't remember how many came with the set.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *