Baby Magic Baby Lotion Review Page 16 of 16 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • strohl80 By  strohl80    
    04.11.12

    Great Product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FLAHONEY33 By  FLAHONEY33    
    04.06.12

    Great product, especially for those with sensitive skin. Not just for babies! My skin tends to be really dry & this product does a great job of leaving my skin silky soft. Plus, who doesn't love that baby scent?!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Tinagrrtt By  Tinagrrtt    
    04.05.12

    The best smell and soft feel ever it keeps your skin hydrated all day long. I use it myself it smells great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carrieeck By  carrieeck    
    03.23.12

    This is all I used for my kids and I loved it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trina1975 By  trina1975    
    03.22.12

    Love the smell of this lotion. I'm sure it would be great for other babies but I had to give it 3 stars because both of my babies were sensitive to it and had some skin issues when I used it. Wound up switching to Aveeno baby lotion and they both did much better with that.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • JustAddCoffee By  JustAddCoffee    
    03.22.12

    Love this! Smells great and the price is always right!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • koopatroopa By  koopatroopa    
    03.22.12

    It is just like the more exspensive johnson and johnson brand. But it costs less, can't go wrong with that.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • loveandcoffee By  loveandcoffee    
    03.21.12

    My son has sensitive skin and I have been through tons of different lotions to find out what he was able to use. This didn't hurt his skin any and it went on lightly and didn't take long to absorb!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • valv22 By  valv22    
    03.21.12

    I like this product not greasy and leaves my babies skin feeling soft not dry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • scottjess95 By  scottjess95    
    03.21.12

    This is the best baby moisturizer. It leaves my babys skin soft, not greasy. I also feel safe about using this this product on my children.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • localceleb By  localceleb    
    03.21.12

    I swear by Baby Magic, my mom used it on us as babies and I used it on my kids [my oldest is now 19] The smell is delightful,and it does the trick to moisurize just enough without leaving your little baby oily and it's perfect for delicate skin.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • chickadeecj By  chickadeecj    
    12.30.11

    Before I got married, I used to baby sit my sister's kids all the time, and they used this body wash and lotion on their kids... yumm! LOVE the smell! So when I had a baby shower for my twin boys, I asked specifically that they not get me any of the Johnson and Johnson junk, but just baby magic... Loving how my boys smell after a bath! What a great product!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    12.06.11

    I started using this on my children when they were babies. I love how silky & smooth it leaves the skin. I use it for myself now. Has a nice soft smell to it too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    12.02.11

    Love the smell great moisture! Put it on all of the kids.... i dont care how old they are..... brings me back to when they were just little bugers!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leighann113 By  leighann113    
    10.05.10

    I started using this lotion with my first child 9 years ago and I am still using it today! My children have very sensitive skin and this was the only scented lotion that I could use for them! I love the lightness of it and my favorite part is how good it smells. I have to admit that even though my youngest is 5 years old now, I still use this lotion for him and I also love using it on myself! It is great for my face during the winter! Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0