Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters are truly awesome - the lids stay on and your food stays fresh. These come in many sizes and I also like that they tend to keep food odors INSIDE the container.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Archie By  Archie    
    09.09.11

    I love these. With kids packing their own lunches, it's a breeze. No waste from baggies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessrs21 By  jessrs21    
    08.22.11

    I've had these for a few years now and they work just like they did when I bought them. They save a lot on space too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COLLDAWN By  COLLDAWN    
    05.24.11

    I love these! I have a little one, so his bowls, cups, bottles, etc. take up a lot of room. I can fit my storage in my cabinet once again :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jagartist By  jagartist    
    10.28.10

    Love the stackables. It saves me a lot of space.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laceyhodge By  laceyhodge    
    10.05.10

    I like these canisters. I've had them for years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fas5904 By  fas5904    
    05.25.10

    Great product and they really do save room and money! They are inexpensive but really outlasts most storage bowls and they are very durable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • orchid7951 By  orchid7951    
    05.19.10

    You can't go wrong with Rubbermaid, they last for years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carolelovesernie By  carolelovesernie    
    05.19.10

    need to buy some. other products don't do well in the dishwasher!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamma2007 By  mamma2007    
    05.19.10

    I am a loyal rubbermaid user, they are very strong and durable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bdesarro By  bdesarro    
    09.17.09

    We got the whole box of the Premier ones. they are so sharp looking. Usually items such as these look cheap but these look so nice and they work very good! love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *