Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters are truly awesome - the lids stay on and your food stays fresh. These come in many sizes and I also like that they tend to keep food odors INSIDE the container.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    12.02.11

    I love these. I have some and getting more soon.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bonnietro By  bonnietro    
    12.02.11

    I haven't gotton these yet but plan to. Looks great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theprincessr By  theprincessr    
    11.21.11

    These are fantastic! They have a great seal, save space in my cabinets, and are really worth the money. They have great durability. The containers haven't stained at all and I left red icing in one for several months (I forgot it was in the fridge!) but you can't tell-- still nice and clear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liz_Rocket By  Liz_Rocket    
    11.03.11

    Reasonably priced and lasts as long as tupperware.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • treemotherofpearl By  treemotherofpearl    
    10.24.11

    I love Rubbermaid products, but have never tried these particular items. I like anything that is stackable and helps me save space. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maryvav57 By  Maryvav57    
    10.12.11

    I love them and the space they save in my closet. Now if I could only get my husband to stack correctly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawnterri By  dawnterri    
    09.28.11

    great value !!! use them for everything

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Archie By  Archie    
    09.09.11

    I love these. With kids packing their own lunches, it's a breeze. No waste from baggies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessrs21 By  jessrs21    
    08.22.11

    I've had these for a few years now and they work just like they did when I bought them. They save a lot on space too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COLLDAWN By  COLLDAWN    
    05.24.11

    I love these! I have a little one, so his bowls, cups, bottles, etc. take up a lot of room. I can fit my storage in my cabinet once again :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *