Schick Quattro for Women Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    I Loved this razor. It work well and left my legs smooth and soft. I wish the cartridges weren't so expensive though!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • djsr81 By  djsr81    
    10.07.11

    I bought this razor because I heard from so many women that is was GREAT! I wasn't impressed. I still keep it on hand & buy the razors when I have a coupon for them, otherwise I wouldn't buy them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinkadidas178 By  pinkadidas178    
    09.28.11

    Great razor! I used to use the Venus but it was getting too pricey with the refills. For a razor it's kind of outrageous. So I switched and love the Schick razor, works well and the refills were much cheaper. Plus there are always lots of coupons for them too. A better buy than disposables and eliminates extra trash in landfills for the eco smart.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lunasmommy By  Lunasmommy    
    09.15.11

    I have to be very picky with my razors as most contain something Im allergic to, however these work great! Ive been using them for a few months and have not had any reaction at all

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angeed68 By  angeed68    
    07.22.11

    I am very sensitive to razors. The first couple times I used this it worked great.By the 3rd time I got razor burn and cuts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    05.31.11

    Cuts my legs and leaves me with razor burn

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • musicmomma By  musicmomma    
    04.10.11

    I love this razor. I bit pricey but better than a disposable razor any day. It gives a nice clean shave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsFXG2013 By  MrsFXG2013    
    01.29.11

    I hate shaving, but it never fails I get lazy with the eplilitory tool I have and have to break out the old razor. This is a good blade and handle. Razor blades in general seem to be very expensive these days and I found this one had the most reasonable price in comparios to the few other multi-blade type blades I am willing to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dparker54 By  dparker54    
    11.15.10

    Don't like these razors, tried them and my opinio they don't work so well. I agree, this razor is to costly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicklr32 By  nicklr32    
    11.06.10

    This just left me with razor burn and dry skin. Hated it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joanna1989 By  joanna1989    
    07.19.10

    i loved this razor they are great they leave your skin feeling so soft

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *