Lady Gaga Fame Monster | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.15.12

    I am 51 years old and love Lady GAGA. Her music is upbeat and excellent to work out or walk to. My 18 year old daughter and I went to her concert in Tulsa last year and it was awesome. She puts on a great show if you ever get the chance to see her LIVE!

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.08.13

    So very very very tired of Lady Gaga. She's hit the "overkill" level to me. Her behavior and comments are awful and she acts like she is above everyone. I have no respect for her.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • momto03 By  momto03    
    12.28.09

    I love the '' Just Dance'' single. I give her all the respect in the world.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • didama By  didama    
    12.28.09

    I admit it. I resisted Lady Gaga in the beginning. I hated the "Just Dance" single. Then, I heard more of her songs. She has a beautiful voice and tremendous musical talent. She's real...and completely odd but, genuinely so. I have to respect that. So, I now listen to her and she's won over a fan with her talent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chetoya By  chetoya    
    12.28.09

    i love her new CD and i love her

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassysami By  sassysami    
    12.09.09

    I like the song "Bad Romance" I have it on my ipod.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxxbocxxx By  xxxbocxxx    
    12.08.09

    Lady Gaga can do no wrong. She is so amazing and talented. I'm in love with the new music she came out with and can't wait to hear more from her!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suki1283 By  suki1283    
    06.19.09

    Best CD that's come out for a long time! I love Lady Gaga.....her music is great and her style is so fresh!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CreeRae By  CreeRae    
    06.05.09

    I love that the music has an edge that makes it interesting to listen to. It's also nice that the songs aren't all repetitive, and have an awesome beat I can't help dancing to. Her style is crazy and different and I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccar2215 By  ccar2215    
    06.02.09

    OMG i have no words to describe howw aweome Lady Gaga is!!!!Po po poPoker face that's my song!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilia_r8 By  lilia_r8    
    05.31.09

    Great music. Great beads & lyrics!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    04.27.09

    I really enjoy her music. This is a great cd. My daughter likes to dance to the beats.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *