Tide with Dawn Stainscrubbers Liquid Laundry Detergent | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • miamiladyliving miamiladyliving
    09.15.15

    This detergent leaves your clothes smelling great. It also cleans without hurting the colors of your clothes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jess15us By  jess15us    
    12.02.11

    I love Tide it smell so good always get's my clothes clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • srmboswell By  srmboswell    
    12.02.11

    I have used Tide for years! My mother used it when I was at home. When she was teaching me to do laundry, she said the first mistake I could make is to by anything except Tide! I agree! I have never used anything else! It works and smells great. While I agree, it is pricey...it is SO worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danielinha By  Danielinha    
    10.27.11

    Love it, love it, love it. Will not wash my clothes with anything else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heatherv112506 By  heatherv112506    
    09.27.11

    Cleans great and smeels great too :D

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tatesape By  Tatesape    
    09.23.11

    Tide is grrrrrreat!! I normally use cold water tide and haven't found another brand to equal it thus far!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angela1s By  angela1s    
    09.05.11

    I have used Tide for years and is the ONLY laundry detergent I use. A recent blood stain on gray dress pants was removed by Tide, These occasions remind me of why I use it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Puhcho87 By  Puhcho87    
    09.05.11

    I love Tide!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arielmansfield By  arielmansfield    
    06.12.11

    I love this too! Recommend it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dorotea By  Dorotea    
    02.09.11

    Tide is my favorite detergent and this works well. Overall though tide is getting more pricier to buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetelbell By  Sweetelbell    
    08.16.10

    I have stayed true to tide over the years, I love this product and like that they keep coming up with new products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *