Lady Gaga Fame Monster | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.15.12

    I am 51 years old and love Lady GAGA. Her music is upbeat and excellent to work out or walk to. My 18 year old daughter and I went to her concert in Tulsa last year and it was awesome. She puts on a great show if you ever get the chance to see her LIVE!

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.08.13

    So very very very tired of Lady Gaga. She's hit the "overkill" level to me. Her behavior and comments are awful and she acts like she is above everyone. I have no respect for her.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SUMMER555 By  SUMMER555    
    01.29.10

    I LOVE HER ALOT

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andieangel3 By  andieangel3    
    01.28.10

    I would say that I have a love/hate relationship with Lady Gaga's music...For the most part, I enjoy her songs played on the local radio stations --- this is with the exception of 'LoveGame' but hearing your 5-year-old neice singing about taking a ride on a 'disco stick' kind of turns you off. After listening to the other songs on her album I wonder what type of music she means to sell - pop, alternative, dance, etc. - because her songs that you don't hear on the radio have a very bubblegum pop feel to them a la Britney Spears when she first started out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aridayzap By  aridayzap    
    01.27.10

    Love Lady Gaga she is so unique. I love her music and fashion!!! Great Music!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahpelli By  hannahpelli    
    01.27.10

    i admire ladygaga because she made it on the ugly list in J-14 magazine and the fact that she didnt change her style because a magazine said it was awful is very great! but still......wacko......

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cfraga By  cfraga    
    01.18.10

    AMAZING!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • applejax987 By  applejax987    
    01.12.10

    love this cd!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melisha By  melisha    
    01.12.10

    Its good music, but its not the best out there!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    01.10.10

    Yess, Like her music it's diff, Great Beats It's Makes you just want to get up and dance, when playing this CD.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristina_ganeva By  kristina_ganeva    
    01.04.10

    i enjoy her music, and i waned to get her CD, but when i saw it at Targer i decided not to, just because it costs $20.00 and it had like 6-7 songs....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • has1kat By  has1kat    
    12.31.09

    Love her!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *