Lady Gaga Fame Monster | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.15.12

    I am 51 years old and love Lady GAGA. Her music is upbeat and excellent to work out or walk to. My 18 year old daughter and I went to her concert in Tulsa last year and it was awesome. She puts on a great show if you ever get the chance to see her LIVE!

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.08.13

    So very very very tired of Lady Gaga. She's hit the "overkill" level to me. Her behavior and comments are awful and she acts like she is above everyone. I have no respect for her.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hannahpelli By  hannahpelli    
    01.27.10

    i admire ladygaga because she made it on the ugly list in J-14 magazine and the fact that she didnt change her style because a magazine said it was awful is very great! but still......wacko......

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cfraga By  cfraga    
    01.18.10

    AMAZING!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • applejax987 By  applejax987    
    01.12.10

    love this cd!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melisha By  melisha    
    01.12.10

    Its good music, but its not the best out there!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    01.10.10

    Yess, Like her music it's diff, Great Beats It's Makes you just want to get up and dance, when playing this CD.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristina_ganeva By  kristina_ganeva    
    01.04.10

    i enjoy her music, and i waned to get her CD, but when i saw it at Targer i decided not to, just because it costs $20.00 and it had like 6-7 songs....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • has1kat By  has1kat    
    12.31.09

    Love her!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsfish2124 By  mrsfish2124    
    12.29.09

    At first I really didn't like her. Now i enjoy it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GeetarHero By  GeetarHero    
    12.28.09

    Although Lady GaGa seemed like a gimmic at first, her music and philisophy about music, fame and life are actually pretty substantial. I did not understand the whole costume thing until I came to realize that she is inspired by Grace Jones and the whole performance art genre. I give her credit for taking the leap and backing it up with a killer voice. Both albums contain brain thumping beats and steering wheel banging music. Don't let her craziness deter your from giving her a listen, you will be surprised.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momto03 By  momto03    
    12.28.09

    I love the '' Just Dance'' single. I give her all the respect in the world.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *