Revlon Colorstay Liquid Eyeliner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jintoki jintoki
    02.03.15

    This eyeliner is really easy to apply due to its thin brush tip and it stays on pretty well. After several uses, though, the eyeliner color doesn't seem to apply as vibrantly as it did before. Requires vigorous shaking before use. Also, the container size is rather small so I wound up going through the entire product rather quickly. I would attribute that to the product itself drying out in the container a lot faster than other liquid eyeliners I have used. Still, the product stays on my eyelids all day, so I approve!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • dashusic97 By  dashusic97    
    10.16.12

    stays on all day, doesn't smudge and easy appliable, great purchace overall!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • icrama By  icrama    
    10.07.12

    Love it, stays on all day no flaking and great price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destinystyle2317 By  Destinystyle2317    
    10.03.12

    it not that bad

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • johnandstaci By  johnandstaci    
    08.10.12

    Revlon is the only make-up products that i use. This eyeliner is dark and stays put on your eyes even in extremely hot weather. I reccomend Revlon to every woman.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MeloJelo By  MeloJelo    
    07.16.12

    it runs....but its ok

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • peekaboo By  peekaboo    
    07.10.12

    I do love the product, but my only problem with it is that when I put re-wetting drops in my eyes, it runs. I wear contacts and some products don't hold up to having to keep them moisturized and having dry eyes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angfin10 By  angfin10    
    07.02.12

    I love liquid eyeliner. I wear it everyday. This eyeliner is easy to use and cheaper than most brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyof2hunks By  mommyof2hunks    
    06.26.12

    Wonderful price, Wonderful product!!!!!!!!!!! stays on al day long without a primer, no glops in the inner corner of your eyes, its PERFECT! my go to eye liner!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsallaboutthehair By  itsallaboutthehair    
    06.26.12

    Great color, stays put, no smudge, no budge. need I say more?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krr819645 By  krr819645    
    06.19.12

    This is a good eye make up and it shows up on your eyes and stays

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *