Schick Quattro for Women Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    I Loved this razor. It work well and left my legs smooth and soft. I wish the cartridges weren't so expensive though!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mysherry By  mysherry    
    06.12.12

    I received this razor as a gift. It was easy to use, but heavy and kind of awkward to handle. The shave was adequate, but didn't seem to feel as close and smooth as my other razor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    05.23.12

    It's o.k, still leaves and does not leave a smooth shave!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rebecca_reichert By  rebecca_reichert    
    05.12.12

    Like all razors I think they are too high in price but work relatively well for several uses.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • knflaf325 By  knflaf325    
    05.03.12

    This razor is ok, it just seems to dull quickly

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gaylegeis By  gaylegeis    
    05.01.12

    Not a fan of this razor. Its difficult to hold making it too easy to slip and cause a cut.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clocvich By  clocvich    
    04.26.12

    This is a great product and there are always amazing coupons and sales to make it even better :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • strohl80 By  strohl80    
    04.11.12

    Great Product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FLAHONEY33 By  FLAHONEY33    
    04.06.12

    I have tried a few different kinds of razors but keep coming back to Quattro. It just can't be beat. Wish the price was more affordable though..

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jen73076 By  jen73076    
    03.01.12

    one of the best razors i have ever used

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mintmom By  mintmom    
    03.01.12

    I'm always on the search for a good razor because I get razor burn easily. This was no better than any other razor I've tried the blades dull quickly and it is hard to clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *