Emergen C Kidz Complete Multivitamin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • My kids love these, and I found out why when I read the ingredients a little closer. These are packed with vitamins and SUGAR. I'm not a mom who doesn't let her kids have any sugar, BUT, I don't like pumping my kids full of sugar sayin its healthy for them, so it's a one time thing when they are sick.

  • DMARMAR DMARMAR
    02.29.12

    My family loves Emergen-C. I was hoping the kids variety would taste better than it did. My kiddos did not like the flavors and I couldn't stomach them either. We will stick with the regular adult varieties.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shannon1233 By  shannon1233    
    02.28.09

    My kids did not like the taste at all. They refuse to drink any more of it. I liked the idea behind it, but I dont think we will purchse it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Whinemaker By  Whinemaker    
    02.28.09

    I combine the EmergenC in a big 20 oz bottle of Crystal lite. Raspberry Emergen C & Pink Lemonade Crystal lite Yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • millerjb5 By  millerjb5    
    02.28.09

    Fizzyness was cool, packaging was fun, like a koolaid drink but come to flavor it looses it's appeal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicole3874 By  nicole3874    
    02.27.09

    My children tasted it and then dumped it in the sink. Neither of them liked it at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sylar By  sylar    
    02.27.09

    my kid didnt like it at all. Wouldn't even try any of the other flavors after the first sip.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abesmommy By  abesmommy    
    02.25.09

    i couldnt get my little boy past the first sip. I tried it myself and it was horrible...Its a great concept but tastes just nasty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EMCCALLION215 By  EMCCALLION215    
    02.25.09

    My kids did not like it at all. They hated the taste and aftertaste. I made them try all of the flavors and even tried it myself and I was not good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cyndylew26 By  cyndylew26    
    02.25.09

    my kid loved it. i had no problem getting him to drink it. as a matter of fact, he drank it all in one setting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sodegl By  sodegl    
    02.25.09

    My son actually liked the one flavor he tried (orange-pineapple), but he said it made him burp, and he didn't want to try any more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momof11 By  momof11    
    02.24.09

    If I could have gotten my kids past the first couple of sips, maybe it would have had a chance. I couldn't get them to drink any of the flavors! They said it was bland at first, then it left a horrible aftertaste. I made them try all 3 flavors, and I got the same reaction with each. Thanks, but I think I'll stick to regular chewables!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *