Post Honey Bunches Of Oats | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • RavenZafira RavenZafira
    02.11.15

    This is one of those cereals I don't feel guilty giving my kids. I have one super picky eater, this is his favorite cereal to eat. I love the taste, not too sweet so kids and adults enjoy this.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Speakheather By  Speakheather    
    10.01.12

    Our family loves this cereal, even the kiddos. I like that it's a good value. So many cereals now are highly priced for a small box but this one I feel like I get my money's worth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryllmac By  sherryllmac    
    10.01.12

    Once i had Post Cereal with Almonds for the first time, i`m hooked and really love this cereal .It tastes great and a lil less sugar than others .love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honorcooper By  honorcooper    
    09.28.12

    i love this brand! especially the honey roasted flavor, so yummie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maalbers By  maalbers    
    09.27.12

    This is mama's cereal in our house. I prefer to eat it without milk, as a snack, and it's just great that way. To have it with milk, I'd prefer the flakes to be a little sturdier, but as a dry snack it really fits the bill for a light taste. I appreciate the family size box-great value! My kids love this cereal as well and it makes me feel good that they're getting some whole grains and other nutrients without complaining.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marshallmandy By  Marshallmandy    
    09.24.12

    This cereal is really yummy, my whole family loves it and it's allot better for my kids than some of the other sugar packed cereals out there?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • veah100 By  veah100    
    09.15.12

    I love honey bunches of oats, the clusters of oats is just soo good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Oceaflower By  Oceaflower    
    09.14.12

    I live this cereal. I like it that is inexpensive. The only thing I kind of don't like is that the corn flakes get soggy fast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TiffyPixie By  TiffyPixie    
    09.10.12

    Instead of bringing "snacks" to work with me to munch on, I've started bringing a little container of Honey Bunches of Oats and I munch on it throughout the night. Even though it's cereal, I use it for a healthy alternative snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizag2012 By  lizag2012    
    09.08.12

    this is one of my favorite cereal. i love the different kinds of cereal it has and granola too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divasundae By  divasundae    
    09.08.12

    I love the new more fruit blend. The blueberry-banana is my favorite! I love that the fruitis in the clusters and they ar so crunchy I am hooked plus they are good for you. OMG! they are yummy. Don't walk RUN and go get some!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *