Alouette Baby Brie Cheese | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.26.13

    This cheese compliments wine very well. Another good combo is on crackers. An easy recipe is this cheese raspberry jam in the middle of a pastry sheet bake and serve, delicious easy and your guest will think you spent a long time making dessert.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amok67 By  amok67     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.31.09

    This is a great cheese! Goes well with everything!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • October By  October     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.30.09

    I have coupon for a free baby brie cheese but I can't find it anywhere and I'm starting to get a bit aggravated : ^ (

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvs2travel By  luvs2travel     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.30.09

    My coupon is for a free baby brie and I have not found it in my neighborhood supermarkets, will keep looking. I did use the $1.00 off coupon to buy the garlic & herb spread which I buy occasionally. For a quick meal I toss it with pasta, cherry tomatoes and olives yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khardyn By  khardyn     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.30.09

    I have not found the Alouette brand yet, but will keep trying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momma1955 By  momma1955    
    10.30.09

    cant find it but I wont give up I cant wait to try it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Earthpots By  Earthpots     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.30.09

    I could not find the wedge, so I applied my coupon towards the round. So, while not free, it was quite inexpensive. I love brie, especially on the slightly warm side. So, I cut wedges and put them on a plate, and warmed them up in the microwave. Yummy! I think I might email the store and ask if they would carry the wedges too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KimberlyinFL By  KimberlyinFL    
    10.30.09

    Can't find it here yet either :( I LOVE Brie!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flowas By  flowas     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.30.09

    I love the fact that this cheese spreads, great and the flavor Awesome!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyndee By  Lyndee     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.30.09

    I haven't been able to find it yet either. I am eager to try it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • merrithew0 By  merrithew0    
    10.30.09

    I wanted to get the Brie with my coupon but the store I went to didn't have it. I love Brie and I'l going to now go out and buy it , thanks to the last review.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *