Emergen C Kidz Complete Multivitamin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • My kids love these, and I found out why when I read the ingredients a little closer. These are packed with vitamins and SUGAR. I'm not a mom who doesn't let her kids have any sugar, BUT, I don't like pumping my kids full of sugar sayin its healthy for them, so it's a one time thing when they are sick.

  • DMARMAR DMARMAR
    02.29.12

    My family loves Emergen-C. I was hoping the kids variety would taste better than it did. My kiddos did not like the flavors and I couldn't stomach them either. We will stick with the regular adult varieties.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jurenpamis By  jurenpamis    
    03.20.09

    My 3 year old son loves them. He asks if he can have more. But I would prefer to be able to have a half packet size that is perfect for his age range. Otherwise it's difficult to split up and make sure it is correct.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momofbee By  momofbee    
    03.19.09

    Not something I would buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nishawayne By  nishawayne    
    03.18.09

    We tried it and didn't like the smell nor the taste. My kids didn't want to drink it after they smelled it but I tried it and convinced them to try it also. It tasted as bad as it smelled. I gave my coupons away so they wouldn't go to waste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babygirld By  babygirld    
    03.18.09

    My son didn't care for it much either. He said it was better than plain water, but not as good as his regular juice. I tasted it, but do not care for the "fizzy" drinks anyway. The flavor was just not there like I expected it do be.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • peachcandy By  peachcandy    
    03.17.09

    I tried this after seeing the commercials. WORST. TASTE. EVER! They should make vitamin drinks actually taste good so people will buy them! Waste of my $. I threw straight into the bin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • audreyuczen By  audreyuczen    
    03.16.09

    I tried the flavors and I couldn't swallow ant more. I do agree that it would give vitamins to keep you healthy. I would not want my mom to give this to me again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vlindertje By  Vlindertje    
    03.16.09

    I kind of like the taste of Emergen-C Pink. It's pretty effective when you want to rehydrate after exercising.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamazoo By  jamazoo    
    03.13.09

    I like it too. I think it tastes fine..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Herlansj2 By  Herlansj2    
    03.13.09

    I like it! I don't think it tastes that bad! I take it all the time when I get a cold. Somehow it makes me feel alot better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • holly669 By  holly669    
    03.11.09

    I agree this tastes nasty. I really wanted to drink it for the Vitamins but YUCK! At least I got it free plus a coupon I'll never use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *