Britax Marathon Car Seat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Klashonna22 Klashonna22
    09.16.18

    Love this car seat! It?s price friendly , not heavy, and very easy to install . I have one in my car and one as a spare too

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CMCHILDERS By  CMCHILDERS    
    09.15.10

    WORTH EVERY DIME!!!! GREAT!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • konigin By  konigin    
    08.25.10

    Best car seat I'v ever owned. Lasts forever and is the safest out there. Worth the money!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rogcar99 By  Rogcar99    
    07.14.10

    It's the Ferrari of carseats. Great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dolney50 By  dolney50    
    06.17.10

    Love this seat! My older daughter used it for over 2 years and my little one has just started to use it. It's FAA compliant so we've used it when we flew with them. Worth absolutely every penny. Love the fabric choices. Just a great seat that I would buy again if given the choice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enme1986 By  enme1986    
    03.06.10

    i will never buy an other brand of car seat is fantastic

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • renkeichan By  renkeichan    
    09.03.09

    FANTASTIC product. Very well thought through. A SNAP to install. I can get 2 of these setas installed, securely by myself in my minivan in less than 10 minutes without breaking a sweat! I recommend these to all my friends. WORTH EVERY PENNY! I lucked out and found 2 at Target on clearance and paid about $50 less than retail, which was great since I have to buy 2 of them (twins).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmcannizzaro By  cmcannizzaro    
    07.04.09

    This carseat is worth every penny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kateawad By  kateawad    
    02.27.09

    I love this seat. When I was in a serious accident I replaced it with the same model so now I have 2 covers... one to put on when the other is drying after a wash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *