Amazon .com Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LiceaA By  LiceaA    
    03.31.21

    ZERO!

    I have not had any good experiences with Amazon. For starters I have been unable to access my account for almost 6 months now. My Prime account. Amazon customer service can not help me regain access to my account but they sure don't mind taking the membership fee out every month. I've called them no less than 6 times for help and the last time to cancel my Prime membership. Of course they can't do that either. So my only options are to cancel my bank card or continue letting them take money out for an account that I have no access to?? I would not recommend Amazon to anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sashabby By  sashabby    
    03.28.21

    Free gift scammers are out there

    Definitely, they carry the most products for sure and it helps when you are looking for specific items!! Sometimes deliver right away, some take forever. A huge complaint is many including so called "free gift" if you write a review on purchased items, but the seller don't and they scam you. Should be a rule.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • susan1199 By  susan1199    
    01.30.21

    True believer in Amazon.

    I really depend on Amazon, as I live in rural Michigan and do not have access in my small town to many things that we need. I renovated my home and bought many items on Amazon. I love the Prime membership, too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meinfo11 By  Meinfo11    
    01.28.21

    Reliable

    Great service, helps with issues.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KayBear4 By  KayBear4    
    01.28.21

    Everyone knows it for a reason!

    Great website, deals, and organization. Fair shipping methods and prices!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Melody_2020 By  Melody_2020    
    01.27.21

    Love Amazon

    I love ordering things over amazon. This is because you get to read all of the reviews of a product from real customers, which helps me decide if I should or should not get a product. Furthermore, they seem to have almost everything I search for.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanamarie By  Jeanamarie    
    01.27.21

    Amazon

    I have not used Amazon until last Christmas. It has been wonderful to have. With the covid I have shopped online even more in 2020. I have already started ordering for birthdays.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darkgoddess718 By  darkgoddess718    
    01.25.21

    I love Amazon! I've had some difficult times in my life and was unable to go out to shop. I shopped online and was able to get everything I needed and delivered in great timing. There customer service is great. I can't say I had a bad moment with them that was not rectified and to y advantage.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aaliyahlove By  Aaliyahlove    
    01.15.21

    Great place to shop

    Amazon offers great prices and cool items. I buy items for my entire household. From toys to cool notebooks and pens. I have been a loyal customer for at least 10 years.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pdms1993 By  pdms1993    
    01.10.21

    Best buying experience

    The second i got home from having my son year the first thing i did was get an amazon prime account and ive bought several hundred items since. And amazon movies and music are worth the money i pay monthy for the subscription alone. Plus Christmas was the best its ever been thanks to the fast easy convient and money saving amazon

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jrcloud89 By  Jrcloud89    
    01.08.21

    Gotta Love Amazon

    This one is easy! Love Amazon! You can get literally anything from Amazon.com and with amazon prime you get awesome exclusive offers. Like 1 day shipping, free shipping, movies, and more!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aearly By  aearly    
    12.30.20

    Easy to use

    I love amazon since the way to receive packages at the door of your house seems to me very comfortable and convenient, especially during this year

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jehousel By  jehousel    
    12.19.20

    Seems to Match competitors sales

    I like shopping amazon if I cannot find the stuff I need locally, it also works great for gifting for showers during Covid. The threshold of $25 to get free shipping on most items is doable too. Probably my favorite this is that it tends to match it's pricing to it's competitors so it allows me to shop them to consolidate my shopping list to just them instead of having to make stops or orders to 2-3 stores

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krstnshdwl By  krstnshdwl    
    12.19.20

    great site

    i love amazon the gift cards never expire and if you buy prime the shipping is always free and usually only takes 2 days the products are usually great quality

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Goof-Ball By  Goof-Ball    
    12.18.20

    love it

    i love amazon.com You can find so many things that you can't find locally and they have good customer service.

    Was this helpful?   0