Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    I like this shaver because it runs because of the soft skin duper and it makes shaving much easier so that it is easier to protect when shaving.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    11.24.20

    Meh

    The blade is sharp and the moisturizing strips are great, but the overall size of the head makes it impossible to shave my under arms.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Choc-lit By  Choc-lit    
    09.17.20

    Smooth

    I love this razor, it?s definitely a lifesaver. The way it?s made helps it go on smooth and it?s reasonable priced.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nanaknows420 By  nanaknows420    
    08.22.20

    Great razors

    Would highly recommend this razor it leaves your skin feeling very smooth and well shaved, doesn't cause bumps afterwards.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heidi23 By  Heidi23    
    07.24.20

    This was my favorite razor just before I switched to the men's only because I feel my hair stays away a little longer but it's still a great razor nonetheless

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eview1 By  eview1    
    07.13.20

    Gives you a smooth, close shave with no nicks

    I love the Venus Razors. I don't use any other brand. I like that there are so many varieties of their razors, even though they are more expensive than others. I find that they shave very close, and I rarely if at all, get any nicks. I like that they coat the razors and some come with additional conditioning so you really don't need shaving cream.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • Annienicole7 By  Annienicole7    
    07.01.20

    Worth it!!

    Works great for an awesome price. The blades don?t rust out and they last long.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Justicesmom By  Justicesmom    
    06.28.20

    I already love Gillette so when they came out with the Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor i fell in Love!!! It leaves my legs feeling so silky and smooth! They last a lot longer too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Christy419 By  Christy419    
    06.20.20

    Great razor

    My daughter and I have been using Venus Razors for years. I really think they're the best brand and give you the smoothest shave.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    06.09.20

    The best razors for women.

    I would nver use any other brand of razor. Gillette Venus are the best razors I have ever used. Would never use any other brand

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jodihunter By  jodihunter    
    06.07.20

    Great razor

    Incredible razor, no nicks, no cuts, no razor burns. I am loving it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.07.20

    I used to love all the Venus razors. Never had a problem with any of them. But the last few years I've had more inconsistent results. I tried this one in the bikini area, and that wasn't a great choice. I was red and bumpy and uncomfortable for a few days. It was fine on my legs, so it gets 3 stars, but I wouldn't use it anywhere else.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wittes02 By  wittes02    
    06.05.20

    skin so soft

    Love how well this razor shaves. Leaves skin smooth and soft without drying out my skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jagerwench By  jagerwench    
    06.05.20

    Great razor

    These leave your skin hair free and silky soft. I like them a lot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilang By  lilang    
    06.05.20

    Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor

    Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor is my favorite. Gives me a smooth shave with no nicks or cuts.

    Was this helpful?   0