Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Choc-lit By  Choc-lit    
    09.17.20

    Smooth

    I love this razor, it?s definitely a lifesaver. The way it?s made helps it go on smooth and it?s reasonable priced.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nanaknows420 By  nanaknows420    
    08.22.20

    Great razors

    Would highly recommend this razor it leaves your skin feeling very smooth and well shaved, doesn't cause bumps afterwards.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heidi23 By  Heidi23    
    07.24.20

    This was my favorite razor just before I switched to the men's only because I feel my hair stays away a little longer but it's still a great razor nonetheless

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eview1 By  eview1    
    07.13.20

    Gives you a smooth, close shave with no nicks

    I love the Venus Razors. I don't use any other brand. I like that there are so many varieties of their razors, even though they are more expensive than others. I find that they shave very close, and I rarely if at all, get any nicks. I like that they coat the razors and some come with additional conditioning so you really don't need shaving cream.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • Annienicole7 By  Annienicole7    
    07.01.20

    Worth it!!

    Works great for an awesome price. The blades don?t rust out and they last long.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Justicesmom By  Justicesmom    
    06.28.20

    I already love Gillette so when they came out with the Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor i fell in Love!!! It leaves my legs feeling so silky and smooth! They last a lot longer too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Christy419 By  Christy419    
    06.20.20

    Great razor

    My daughter and I have been using Venus Razors for years. I really think they're the best brand and give you the smoothest shave.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    06.09.20

    The best razors for women.

    I would nver use any other brand of razor. Gillette Venus are the best razors I have ever used. Would never use any other brand

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jodihunter By  jodihunter    
    06.07.20

    Great razor

    Incredible razor, no nicks, no cuts, no razor burns. I am loving it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.07.20

    I used to love all the Venus razors. Never had a problem with any of them. But the last few years I've had more inconsistent results. I tried this one in the bikini area, and that wasn't a great choice. I was red and bumpy and uncomfortable for a few days. It was fine on my legs, so it gets 3 stars, but I wouldn't use it anywhere else.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wittes02 By  wittes02    
    06.05.20

    skin so soft

    Love how well this razor shaves. Leaves skin smooth and soft without drying out my skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jagerwench By  jagerwench    
    06.05.20

    Great razor

    These leave your skin hair free and silky soft. I like them a lot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilang By  lilang    
    06.05.20

    Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor

    Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor is my favorite. Gives me a smooth shave with no nicks or cuts.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • saintdeb2 By  saintdeb2    
    12.19.19

    Venus Razor

    I love this razor it gives such a smooth shave and no worries about knicks and cuts. Perfect for that summer time fun.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • saintdeb2 By  saintdeb2    
    12.19.19

    Venus Razor

    I love this razor it gives such a smooth shave and no worries about knicks and cuts. Perfect for that summer time fun.

    Was this helpful?   0