Kong Large Red Kong Dog Toy Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ObviouslyMARvelous By  ObviouslyMARvelous    
    11.05.20

    Kong is the only brand of chew toys I will buy for my dog and she loves them. They are tough and durable while providing hours of entertainment. I gave the red Kong 4 stars only because it is not ideal for stronger chewers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sierrawheaton By  sierrawheaton    
    11.02.20

    Good toy

    My wiener dog absolutely loves these. Interesting to clean afterwards but great buy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SheSpeaksTheTruth By  SheSpeaksTheTruth    
    10.29.20

    MY DOG LOVES THESE !! VERY DURABLE AND GREAT FOR SNACKING DURING THE DAY .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lars0510 By  Lars0510    
    10.26.20

    Kong

    Great product!! My sheltie loves to play and will play for hours. At the end of the day this is the best treat and occupier for him! It also has helped me with training him to do tricks too. Durable, easy to clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jbelevick By  jbelevick    
    10.20.20

    Our dog Bella loves Kong toys, they are very durable especially for a super chewer. The price is resonable and its a brand i can trust.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tavmo2 By  Tavmo2    
    10.18.20

    Awesome toy

    My pup loves the Kong with her favorite treats. Keeps her super busy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • asears By  asears    
    08.16.20

    Amazing product! Genius!

    Put peanut butter and dog food inside, freeze it, and dogs will be busy for hours!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • W1sc0ns1nm0m By  W1sc0ns1nm0m    
    08.04.20

    Great for chewers!

    Kong is great for chewers! My dog destroys every toy we've bought her except for this one! It's heavier so be careful if your dog likes to toss toys in the house!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RADRachel By  RADRachel    
    07.30.20

    My dog LOVES his Kong

    We have a black lab/German shepherd mix. He is a chewer and loves to stay busy. We put hard treats in his kong and he LOVES it. It keeps him busy for about an hour, which is a huge success. This is a pet staple!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heather1980 By  Heather1980    
    07.29.20

    It's a great toy for your pet.

    We bought this item for our German Shepherd puppy Gunner. This was his favorite toy. It was my favorite toy because it held up for two whole years . It's a great toy for your pet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Neisha816 By  Neisha816    
    07.18.20

    The best product for super chewers! All of my dogs love Kongs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • izzytug By  izzytug    
    07.16.20

    Indestructible!

    My dogs love these, and they're pretty much chew-proof. A versatile toy that my dogs love!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • buzymum By  buzymum    
    07.16.20

    One Tough Chew toy

    This is the one dog toy that has lasted years! I freeze it with peanut butter inside to help it last longer. Our dog and those we foster all love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    06.18.20

    My dogs adore these! They keep them busy and out of trouble for hours. They love peanut butter inside of them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zoiebabee By  Zoiebabee    
    06.17.20

    I got a Kong for my Bassethound and he loved it. He got such a good chewing workout and thought he was on a scavenger hunt! If your dog chews things up, then this is a great toy and hidden treat toy for them.

    Was this helpful?   0