Kellogg's Krave Cereal Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kc2345 By  kc2345    
    11.07.19

    This is another item I frequently buy that is really hard to keep in my cupboards! It can be eaten as a breakfast food or an any time of the day kind of cereal. If you're weary of sugar, this might not be the cereal for you but if you're not so weary I would definitely recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KatCramatte By  KatCramatte    
    07.27.17

    Sweet Teeth

    This is a cereal for sweet teeth! I did enjoy the flavor, but I can only eat the cereal in small amounts because of the sugar content as well as the slight iritation on the top of my mouth when chewing the pieces. I would try again but as a treat, not a regular cereal choice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kattay1 By  Kattay1    
    05.11.17

    Great suprise

    I love this cereal, It's like a little suprise in every bite. Its even good to eat without milk as just a snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • megtheotter By  megtheotter    
    03.26.17

    Terrible Flavor

    I didn't like this cereal at all. Normally sugary, chocolate-y flavors are great to me. This didn't taste anything like chocolate. It end up becoming mushy within minutes of me making a bowl of it. I couldn't even finish it. I know a lot of people who truly enjoy it but it just didn't live up to my expectations.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amberrs32380 By  Amberrs32380    
    08.06.16

    My kids love this cereal. I prefer to eat it right out of the box with a glass of milk on the side.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Saratrakas14 By  Saratrakas14    
    07.09.16

    When I first stared eating these they tasted great. But the more I ate the more a weird taste developed in my mouth. I would never try again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    07.06.16

    Aftertaste

    At first I thought this cereal was awesome. Then after finishing a bowl I had this film on the inside of my mouth that didn't want to go away...like a coating....like greasy or something. I am amazed at how highly these are rated. I have purchased 2 boxes and only liked the cereal as I am eating it.....not so much the lingering aftertaste mouth coating.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • siyue52 By  siyue52    
    07.06.16

    Kick the Krave

    I'm always excited to try new cereal. I love cereal. This Krave cereal isn't good. I didn't like it by itself or in milk. It is way too sweet and it gets stuck in my teeth. The chocolate doesn't taste good and I hate the cereal part too. I don't like the way it feels to crunch into it and then it feels like my teeth are just going to rot out of my mouth. I didn't like it at all and will not buy it again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    With or without milk, these taste amazing! I eat them for a snack and really enjoy them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crystalsilas By  crystalsilas    
    03.12.16

    My son thinks that the box of cereal is for 1 bowl. He literally fills a huge bowl with the Krave cereal.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandaknight1982 By  amandaknight1982    
    02.25.16

    This is a family favorite here in our house. The taste of these are wonderful. Ever since the first box that we bought, there has always been a box in the cupboard. I can't go to the store without buying a box.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PUNKRAWKD0RK By  PUNKRAWKD0RK    
    02.16.16

    My children absolutely love this cereal! The great thing is, I don't mind buying it for them! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candries By  candries    
    02.15.16

    A little too sweet for my family's taste buds........the kids just did not like it. They just seem too sweet and the flavor is lacking.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • KellyN By  KellyN    
    02.10.16

    My 15 yr old son was on a KRAVE kick for awhile, that is all he wanted to eat. I tried them and felt like they were too sweet for me at breakfast time. Sometimes I had them as a mid-day snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Denise28 By  Denise28    
    01.16.16

    this cereal is really good and I buy this cereal every month

    Was this helpful?   0