Dr Seuss The Cat in the Hat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    One of my sons very favorite books. Love the rhyming and the silly words.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    Definitely buy Dr. Seuss!

    Love this book! My kids enjoy reading it and I like the silliousness Dr. Seuss puts in all his books. Great autor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lpiantedosi18 By  Lpiantedosi18    
    03.30.19

    Dr. Seuss books were my absolute favorite growing up, and now they are my daughters too!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashwal123 By  Ashwal123    
    03.02.19

    I love this book

    This is one of my all time favorite children's book and it never seems to get old . It is fun and easy to read. And really holds a childs attention. I would definitely recommend this book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mewhitener1 By  Mewhitener1    
    12.07.18

    Silly family story

    If you read The Cat in the Hat you and your children will have fun that is funny. You will learn of good things and bad tricks and all the things you can do with a fish. Very enjoyable and great for early readers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    11.26.18

    A big fan of Dr. Seuss.

    I used to read this book all the time as a kid, but I haven't picked it up in years. I enjoyed the rhyming and colorful artwork and who doesn't enjoy Dr. Seuss?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Victoriahope By  Victoriahope    
    10.11.18

    Adorable book!

    My daughter absolutely loves this book! It?s so much fun to read to her especially with the cute little rhymes it?s such a favorite for us to read pretty much any Dr Seuss books because they are entertaining and keep their attention a whole lot better it seems

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • malahini By  malahini    
    10.07.18

    Defintely worth it!

    Awesome book worth reading to your kids. I grew up reading Dr. Seuss books and this one is one of my favorites!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosiebaybie89 By  rosiebaybie89    
    10.02.18

    Amazing Book!

    Amazing book! This book is definitely a claasic. I loved it as a kid and my kids love it now! Great great great book!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • robin106 By  robin106    
    10.01.18

    ONE OF MY FAVORITES

    The Cat In The Hat What Could Be Better Than That A Wonderful Book That Deserves A Look

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    Read this to my kids when they were little and they enjoyed it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *