Dr Seuss The Cat in the Hat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    One of my sons very favorite books. Love the rhyming and the silly words.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • katierysz By  katierysz    
    08.06.19

    Great classic book

    This is a classic book that I read over and over again with my daughter. I even sometimes read it to myself, as a way to unwind.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gparker8 By  gparker8    
    07.31.19

    Easy to read.

    I love reading The Cat in the Hat with my granddaughter. She is learning to read and this book is helping her identify and read the words. It is a fun and easy to read book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • erink814 By  erink814    
    07.25.19

    Love this book

    My son loves this book. In fact he loves all Dr. Seuss. The books seem to make no sense but all the sense in the world. Highly recommended.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laura9 By  Laura9    
    07.24.19

    Love it!

    I absolutely love this book! I grew up reading it and now it's one of my sons favorites!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Miranda3300 By  Miranda3300    
    07.24.19

    great book

    Love this book! My son also loved it so much as a baby that we had a cat in the hat birthday party!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hncwright By  hncwright    
    07.24.19

    Perfect for the beginner reader

    My daughter loved this book when she was learning to read last year. It was by far her favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmartz3428 By  dmartz3428    
    07.22.19

    Truly magical!

    This book has been on our shelf for many, many wonderful years! My mother read it to me, as a small child. And now, I read it to my children! There is something truly magical about the way one can "lose themselves" in the pages of Dr. Seuss books...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brea_33 By  Brea_33    
    07.18.19

    My children love this book

    I have two copies of this book in my household and they're both worn around the edges because my children want it read to them multiple times a day. A book can only take so much lol. It's an easy fun read and I enjoy it almost as much as my children. On of the best Dr Seuss books we have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tailormade By  tailormade    
    07.17.19

    LOVE ME SOME DR. SEUSS

    Dr. Seuss books are never a disappointment to me. I read to my son every night before bed, its our ritual: dinner, play time, shower, brush teeth, grab our book and our lovey and head to the rocking chair. I always make sure to emphasize the rhyming words and my son seems to get a kick out of it. I highly recommend not only this book but any Dr. S's books.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisahillberg By  lisahillberg    
    07.11.19

    My son loves this book as do I After growing up on it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *