Nair Vanilla Smoothe Moisturizing Bikini Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Pompbella By  Pompbella    
    03.09.20

    Never again

    I followed as instructed. It stank so bad.as i assumed it was working. Wiping off.. It didnt work at all.. It burnt my lady parts and for no damn reason. Dont risk it.. Just shave that stuff off. Lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mommylife95 By  Mommylife95    
    08.02.19

    Nair

    Nair is amazing I?m a busy mom of 4 so nair is perfect for my life it smells pretty bad/strong but I?m fine with it it works in just a few minutes and last a few days I love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emmarieg By  emmarieg    
    11.08.18

    friends liked it

    All of my friends love this product so I tried it out... Not only was all of the hair intact after removing the cream, i had chemical burns blotched all over the surface. I feel that it's important to mention that my friends who loved this are very white, while I am more of a brown/caramel girl :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lindsay1211 By  lindsay1211    
    10.31.16

    It burned my bikini area

    I hate this item! i had it on my bikini area not even for a minute before i had to wash it off due to a burning feeling. When i had it all washed off i had horrible burns all over my bikini area. it took 2 weeks for it to heal!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brandip1177 By  brandip1177    
    04.17.16

    Nair

    It smells really bad. I finally tried Nair and it really does work.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ayyejax By  Ayyejax    
    06.04.15

    Omg I recently tried this product and i love it ! I used it for my bikini area , and I thought it was going to leave me patchy. But omg it didn't ! Must have for sure ladies. You won't need to wax anymore .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amera101 By  amera101    
    02.12.15

    I used to not to be able to smell but now I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cadillacblu By  cadillacblu    
    01.18.15

    Quicker than shaving so it's great. Not to mention I have sensitive so that limits what I can use. Its great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Good lord, Nair stinks. I can barely get through the time it takes for it to work.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Chica3me By  Chica3me    
    02.11.14

    I've used nair products for years. I'm so happy they have made the products better and better smelling. This one works great for regular body skin not face.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lizardyfriday By  lizardyfriday    
    12.18.13

    This stuff works great. I admittedly have accidentally left it on longer than recommended with no harm, but I would advise against doing so because it starts to sting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thetruthwillsetufree811 By  thetruthwillsetufree811    
    12.11.13

    It does stank, however it works really good leaving skin smooth to the touch with no missed hairs. Or Mohawk as my family calls it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MandyOhlala By  MandyOhlala    
    06.13.13

    now just to warn you it does stink a bit BUT ,. it does work , the best to use if your going to the pool , becuase shaving takes longer and you might miss a spot

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MandyOhlala By  MandyOhlala    
    06.13.13

    now just to warn you it does stink a bit BUT ,. it does work , the best to use if your going to the pool , becuase shaving takes longer and you might miss a spot

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aidensmomma By  aidensmomma    
    06.13.13

    thumbs up! loves this product.

    Was this helpful?   0