A&E Storage Wars Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • spud676 By  spud676    
    04.04.20

    Super Cool Tv

    I truly love the show Storage Wars. The show has real ppl going to storage units all over California. They buy the unit before they get to go in it. They only can see what might be in it from the outside. Its fun to watch what they "win" or "loose".

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    10.08.19

    good show

    When we first started watching the show, we loved it but as time went on, it started to seem to get a little fake.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.27.18

    It's not anything to brag about.

    I used to like this show, but it now has become a little boring. It is the same thing all over again. People bidding on the storage unit. the only excitement is watching people pay a lot of money and get junk or pay a little of nothing and get a pot of gold.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SummerBummer1946 By  SummerBummer1946    
    12.20.18

    Fans all over the place

    I've seen this show many times but I'd still watch it again it's that good this one will keep you glued to the screen if you like parking wars you'll love this

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Girlfan1986 By  Girlfan1986    
    12.20.18

    It's here folks

    Wildly popular entertaining would be great on boring road trips and long plane rides hours of watching fun I'd recommend this to all

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lohan02 By  Lohan02    
    07.03.18

    Conversation show

    I love this show. While we watch it me and my husband pretend to play and see if we would have won or lost money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    Storage Wars isn't normally a show that I watch, but one day I became hooked. I loved Barry (still sad that he's gone), but love that Kenny is on the show now. It's interesting to see what they find in each locker (yes, I know that most of it is planted). It's definitely one of my guilty pleasure shows.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.07.17

    Storage Wars

    I really like Storage Wars and watch it with my husband almost every day. It makes me want to start bidding on storage units. I like Jarrod and Brandi but I never liked Dave the stupid "Yuupppp" guy. He's about the most annoying human being I've ever seen.. And I WOULD like Mary if she didnt try so hard to be funny which makes her NOT funny, just annoying. But as far as the show itself, I really like it. I would recommend to others.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    I feel you have to take the show with grain of salt. It's entertaining but it seems pretty fake to me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rockella By  Rockella    
    01.18.16

    really do love this show...yes I would recommend it.. I like the bidding wars that go on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candries By  candries    
    12.10.15

    Sorry Storage Wars - STOPPED watching when you brought Dave Hester back! Can't stand the guy......all so FAKE now. Loved the other people on the show but Dave ruins it for me and my family.........

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Pattycraft52 By  Pattycraft52    
    10.01.15

    My husband and I started watching this show a few years ago. Seeing a lot of nice and expensive items on there makes me wish I had a lot of money to do that.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisawku2014 By  lisawku2014    
    10.16.14

    It's an ok show. I'm not into the constant bickering between the people on the show. I do love when they find something of value in the bins they buy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • larry72 By  larry72    
    08.02.14

    entertaining people and stuff

    Was this helpful?   0
  • grannyb328 By  grannyb328    
    06.22.14

    My husband was channel surfing one evening and came across this show. We have been hooked on it ever since. Its great for entertainment. It's unbelievable what they find in these storage lockers and the anount some are willing to pay for them. Great show!!

    Was this helpful?   1