Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    Bright

    Crayola is the brightest crayons that I've found! The sharpeners never last more than 5 uses, however.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryhouse By  sherryhouse    
    02.28.19

    Best crayons

    As a mother of 3 and also a previous preschool teacher, Crayola crayons are by far the best! The color smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ambiefree By  Ambiefree    
    02.27.19

    Crayola is the best!

    This was a big pack of crayons with tons of colors. There are a few glitter, neon amd metallic ones in here as well. Lots of various colors and i always love the names crayons have. That is probably the coolest job ever naming crayons. Ive used many brands of crayons and crayola is always the best in quality. They color well and hold up pretty well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 8then10 By  8then10    
    02.07.19

    Who knew

    Nothing better than a giant box of Crayola crayons. Colors are vibrant. Huge array of colors to choose from. These should be on anyone's emergency disaster supply list. Not only will these fantastic crayons keep your children busy but if there is a power outage or if you are stuck somewhere at night one single Crayola crayon will burn like a candle. What's better than a multipurpose product? Always will be a favorite of ours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mmiller97 By  Mmiller97    
    02.05.19

    Crayola Crayons are by far the most superior crayons that I have ever used. Some crayons have a very unappealing look on paper. Crayola always looks amazing and they just glide comfortably across the paper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aleesarmiento By  aleesarmiento    
    01.29.19

    Crayola the momma

    I love it! it has a lot of color to unleash your inner kid imagination or to create good drawing, I used them for fashion sketching and it really works combine with the colored pencils, so they give you that pop of color and shadows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kfreezy730 By  Kfreezy730    
    01.22.19

    Tried and True

    Crayola is by far the superior brand for crayons. This 64 pack in particular has so many options for my little ones coloring time. Occasionally we have crayon breaks for pressing a little too hard but we do love to color A LOT.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candle07 By  candle07    
    01.16.19

    The best Crayon Brand ever!

    Crayola is just amazing.. the colors are great and its not cheap wax by any means! I ONLY buy Crayola for my kids, and that's how my mother was as well when I was a little kid, and even now I find myself buying Crayola for my craft projects as an adult!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dahling By  Dahling    
    01.11.19

    Love love love this big box. I have one tucked on the bookshelf.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adreasamuel By  adreasamuel    
    12.17.18

    fun with crayola

    A variety of old and new bright and bold colors. Washable and non-toxic supplies that are Great for all ages!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *