Edys Fruit Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    These are one of my favorite frozen fruit bars. Healthy and tastes great! The price point is good too!

  • dreareed dreareed
    01.11.12

    Now are family doesn't care for these at all, had to throw 6 boxes out...they wouldn't eat them....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • iamboymom By  iamboymom    
    08.07.20

    These fruit bars are one of our favorite summer treats!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lanieluck By  Lanieluck    
    07.31.20

    So delicious and refreshing especially on hot summer days. All the flavors I've tried are so good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    07.16.20

    Refreshing

    Love Edys fruit bars! So refreshing on a hot day without the feeling of guilt or needing to hit the gym right after you indulge!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lelu088 By  lelu088    
    07.16.20

    Such a refreshing treat all year... esp Summer!!!

    I love these delicious treats. They?re made with minimal amounts of sugar and tons of fresh fruit. You can taste, see and eat refreshing pieces of fruit. I highly recommend trying these bars. They?re full of flavor, refreshing, and you can feel really good about giving them to your family & friends!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megan2899 By  Megan2899    
    07.16.20

    Yum Yum Yum!

    The fruit is so delicious in these bars and they are great for kiddos!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luna68 By  Luna68    
    07.06.20

    This is what popsicles should be! We love all of the flavors my preference is the coconut. Healthy, delicious and worth every penny on a hot summer day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sthurberyoung By  sthurberyoung    
    07.01.20

    My spin on a goodie

    Fresh and refreshing..tasty,cool and affordable...this product hit son all cylindersf or adult sor the kiddos...yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tammy97229 By  Tammy97229    
    06.27.20

    Great Healthy Treat!

    My family really likes these Fruit Bars! I like that they aren't loaded with sugar! They are a great treat that you don't feel guilty about!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashhhfaithhh By  ashhhfaithhh    
    06.25.20

    Awesome!!

    These fruit bars are a great way I 'bribe' my kiddos to do household chores with something healthier than a reward like candy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amy197612 By  Amy197612    
    06.20.20

    Tasty treat!

    This an awesome summer treat! I love these fruit bars!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *