Edys Fruit Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    These are one of my favorite frozen fruit bars. Healthy and tastes great! The price point is good too!

  • dreareed dreareed
    01.11.12

    Now are family doesn't care for these at all, had to throw 6 boxes out...they wouldn't eat them....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ortiz1988c By  ortiz1988c    
    05.09.19

    Yummy

    I love to get this during the summer. They got great flavors and taste so delicious. Worth having in the summer time. Goes great with the heat and thirst.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlueEyedDreamer By  BlueEyedDreamer    
    05.08.19

    Delicious

    My husband and I really like these! I've tried about four different flavors and so far Strawberry is my favorite one! The strawberry ones have lots of chunks of fruit in each bar. The Peach one is a close runner up. Didn't care too much for Coconut.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tigerlilly By  tigerlilly    
    04.17.19

    My favorite!!!

    These are my favorite. The are great for a snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    04.16.19

    Great tasting.

    My mother used to eat these all the time. They taste amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AllieMoje By  AllieMoje    
    03.20.19

    The best out there!

    YES YES YES! I cannot have enough of these! Soooo Yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Josienika By  Josienika    
    02.26.19

    Fruit Bars

    We love fruit bars and having one that made with real fruit is a plus for my family my family would enjoy this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aleema1 By  aleema1    
    02.23.19

    Tasty treats for all

    In my personal opinion Edy's fruit bars are one of the most delicious and nutritious treats you could feed to the whole family without worrying about when the next dentist appointment is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.28.18

    Loving the Fruit Bars

    I love these things. I eat them often. My kids love them and it is a healthier snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MBabb123 By  MBabb123    
    12.13.18

    Great taste!

    I love these. I love that they have real fruit inside of the bars. They taste great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovemykids1216 By  Lovemykids1216    
    11.25.18

    We Love Edy's Fruit Bars

    I honestly love Edy's Fruit Bars the strawberry and the banana is my all time favorite. They are tasty, the flavor is real and good, and they are refreshing when it's hot outside. My kids love them also so it's a treat my whole family enjoys together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *