Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters are truly awesome - the lids stay on and your food stays fresh. These come in many sizes and I also like that they tend to keep food odors INSIDE the container.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rjack79 By  Rjack79    
    05.12.20

    I have had these for a little over a year and all but the large one has a crack in the lid from opening it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • orchidlady01 By  orchidlady01    
    04.09.20

    good product

    I've used Rubbermaid stackable containers for years and they've held up really well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.07.20

    good storage

    These are great for food storage and the lids stay on tight. Still check for bugs as they can still somehow get in. I found this out the hard way. These are still better than just keeping a bag rolled up though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatieJones By  KatieJones    
    01.30.20

    So handy

    These are quite the money saver since they keep your food fresh for so much longer. The variety of sizes allows you to find the right one for your needs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • selene By  selene    
    12.19.19

    freesamplewithout spending shipping cost

    freesample without spending shipping cost of food eat low in fats free oil palm free oil colza

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rochelle222 By  rochelle222    
    12.17.19

    I love their products they keep your food fresh people use them all the time my family use them to take their lunch in

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jogeraci By  jogeraci    
    12.06.19

    Rubbermaid Makes Cleanup Quick & Easy After Dinner

    I love cooking for my family. Cleaning up after dinner, after a long day is not so fun for me. Using Rubbermaid containers makes cleanup so much quicker and easier. With so many convenient sizes and the fact that these storage containers stack up makes keeping things organized in the refrigerator easier too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Virgpost By  Virgpost    
    06.11.19

    Great containers. Keep food fresh and lids stay on and sealed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Connie1963 By  Connie1963    
    02.07.19

    Containers

    Great to store food or items in.also great to freeze.love their able to stack and lids fit great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candle07 By  candle07    
    01.16.19

    Great Storage containers!

    Rubbermaid is great. The storage containers come in all shapes, sizes, and colors. Its very helpful in the kitchen to keep everything organized.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *